Question «to the audience»: ideas about delivery of gas tanks

Fresh ideas
(pic. 89.1 – Fresh ideas)

Dear guests of our website: ancient and new friends!

YOU HAVE OPENED ARTICLE IN FRONT OF YOU: ARTICLE-QUESTION, ARTICLE-FORUM. Here we’ll ask all the visitors of our website – You, personally! – help in the question of delivery of «Antonio Merloni» gas tanks to long distances. We need new ideas and fresh thoughts; we need your experience and observations. We’ll be appreciated for each your advice, for your attendance.

We need the help «of the audience»!
Coming back to the subject concerning delivery of equipment in 40 feet cargo containers, we would like to discuss situation around transportation of gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» with big volume (2250 liters and 5000 liters) to long distances – more than 3 000 kilometers.

Container shipping is efficient and not expensive solution to deliver gas tanks of small volume (1650L, 1000L) to gasified object. But what’s to be done with cisterns of big volumes, which cannot be fixed in container vertically to provide security for equipment?

We need your help!
(pic. 89.2 – We need your help!)

Maybe it’s reasonable to pack gas tanks in one-use rubber pad (elastic rubber materials which are able to damp down vibrations and shock) and place it in 40 feet container horizontally? What should we do to make 2250-liter and 5000-liter cisterns live out after «long way»?

Which materials to use?

Foam in rolls? Plastic packs? Soft pads, packed in rolls? Which way to use to provide reliable package for gas tank and be sure that unpacked on the object a cistern will be completely functional and not damaged?

We need your ideas because transportation in cargo containers for long distances (to the cities of Far East of RF) is economically advantageous for client! And container can horizontally hold a gas tank of any volume, the question is just: how to pack?

Please, leave your ideas and thoughts in discussion of this article – ADD COMMENTS. Ask your friends! Get into the situation! Each opinion is important for us to make independent gasification closer and approachable.
Thank you in advance!

Similar articles:

  1. News «Affordable transportation of a gas tank: in direction for the Far East»
  2. News «The distance if not a problem: the most important thing is quality»
  3. News «A truck with gas tank had an accident»
 
 
 
3073 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Вопрос «в зал»: идеи по доставке газгольдеров

Свежие идеи
(рис. 89.1 – Свежие идеи)

Уважаемые гости сайта: старые и новые знакомые!

ПЕРЕД ВАМИ ОТКРЫТАЯ СТАТЬЯ: СТАТЬЯ-ВОПРОС, СТАТЬЯ-ФОРУМ. В ней мы просим всех читателей нашего сайта-лично Вас-о помощи в вопросе доставки газгольдеров «Антонио Мерлони» на дальние расстояния. Нам нужны новые идеи и свежие мысли, нам нужен Ваш опыт и наблюдения. Мы будем благодарны за каждый совет, за активное участие.

Нам нужна «помощь зала»!
Продолжая тему доставки оборудования в 40-футовых грузовых контейнерах, мы хотим обсудить ситуацию вокруг транспортировки газгольдеров «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» большого объёма (2250 литров и 5000 литров) на большие расстояния – свыше 3 000 километров.

Контейнерная перевозка – эффективный и недорогой вариант доставки газгольдеров небольшого объёма (1650 л, 1000 л) на объект газификации. Но как быть с резервуарами большого объёма, которые нельзя закрепить в контейнере вертикально, чтобы обеспечить сохранность оборудования?

Нужна Ваша помощь!
(рис. 89.2 – Нужна Ваша помощь!)

Может, запаковывать газгольдеры в одноразовый каучуковый мат (эластичные, резиновые материалы, способные погасить вибрации и толчки) и располагать в 40-футовом контейнере горизонтально? Что сделать, чтобы 2250-литровые и 5000-литровые ёмкости пережили «долгую дорогу»?

Какие материалы использовать?

Рулонный поролон? Пластиковые упаковки? Мягкие маты, упакованные в рулоны? Каким способом обеспечить надёжную упаковку газгольдера, чтобы после распаковки на объекте резервуар был полностью работоспособен и не повреждён?

Нам нужны Ваши идеи, потому что транспортировка в грузовых контейнерах на дальние расстояния (в города Дальнего Востока РФ) экономически выгодна для клиента! А в контейнер горизонтально помещается газгольдер любого объёма, вопрос лишь: как запаковывать?

Пожалуйста, оставляйте свои мысли и соображения в обсуждении этой статьи – ДОБАВЛЯЙТЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ. Спрашивайте у друзей! Включайтесь в ситуацию! Нам важно каждое мнение, чтобы сделать автономную газификацию ближе и доступней.
Заранее спасибо!

Похожие статьи:

  1. Новость «Доступная транспортировка газгольдера: курсом на Дальний Восток»
  2. Новость «Расстояние не помеха: главное – качество»
  3. Новость «Машина с газгольдерами попала в аварию»
 
 
 
3201 
просмотр
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок