Efficiency of independent gas. Benchmarking study of different energy sources

Energy sources cost
(Pic. 21.1 – Energy sources cost)
Power-supply source
(Pic. 21.2 - Power-supply source)

Independent gas tank for cottage, gasification of the house – this is an effective solution. But not to be unfounded it’s reasonable to analyze different types of power-supply sources. The cost of any energy source consists of the following components:

  • Equipment cost and its installation cost;
  • Maintenance cost (annual or quarter);
  • The cost of 1kWh received with the exact fuel type.

Let’s discuss different power supply sources taking into account these three components, this will help us to understand their disadvantages compared to independent gas.

Diesel fuel.
Quit low equipment (cistern, boiler with burner) and mounting cost. But each produced kWh becomes a very costly affair. One more disadvantage is obligate maintenance service. The biggest disadvantage of diesel fuel is its narrow possibilities: only heating system can be realized here (cooking is impossible, water heating and electricity generating are very expensive). Diesel fuel as an energy source (price for 1 kWh) is 37% chipper than electric power.

Electric power.
This is the most efficient but the most expensive energy source. At low cost of the heating equipment (to buy and mount it) there is another problem appears which is concluded in all-around deficiency of electric power which is needed for the customer, only few houses have enough quantity of electric power.

Solid fuel
Disadvantages: almost complete absence of the automatic performance, irregular warmth flow, room pollution, fire risk, requires permanent maintenance. It’s not convenient cooking with the wood and it’s almost impossible to get hot water. Solid fuel requires a preparation process and a storage place. Solid fuel as an energy source (price for 1 kWh) is 37% chipper than electric power.

Independent gas supply. Compare to land price and construction cost independent gas supply will not require considerable expenses. You’ll have a possibility to save, and the primary financial investments will be paid back fast. Liquefied petroleum gas price in Russia has almost reached the price ceiling that is why it becomes an economically viable alternative to other power sources. Today liquefied petroleum gas is chipper than diesel fuel; moreover, the gas potential of Russia is really huge. Independent gasification doesn’t require big expenses for technical maintenance. Price reducing is reaching by neighbor alliance creation – connection of neighbor houses. Propane-butane as an energy source (price for 1 kWh) is 56% chipper than electric power.

 
 
 
7132 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Эффективность автономного газа. Анализ различных энергоносителей

Стоимость энергоносителей
(рис. 21.1 – Стоимость энергоносителей)
Источники питания
(рис. 21.2 – Источники питания)

Автономный газгольдер для коттеджа, газификация дома – эффективное решение. Но, чтобы не быть голословными, следует проанализировать различные источники питания.
Цена любого энергоносителя складывается из трёх составляющих:

  • Стоимость покупки оборудования и монтажа;
  • Стоимость сервисного обслуживания (ежегодного или ежеквартального);
  • Стоимость полученного на данном топливе 1 кВт•ч.

Рассмотрим различные источники питания в аспекте этих трёх составляющих, чтобы понять, в чём они уступают автономному газу.

Дизельное топливо.
Довольно низкая стоимость оборудования (ёмкость, котёл с горелкой) и монтажных операций. Но каждый выработанный кВт•ч становится дорогим удовольствием. К минусам также следует отнести обязательное сервисное обслуживание. А самым большим недостатком дизельного топлива является узость его возможностей: на нём реализуется только система отопления (пищу не приготовить; нагреть воду и выработать электричество – очень затратно). Как энергоноситель (цена за 1кВт•ч) дизельное топливо примерно на 37% дешевле электроэнергии.
 
Электроэнергия.
Самый эффективный, но самый дорогой энергоноситель. При дешевизне системы отопительного оборудования в комплексе (покупка и монтаж), возникает другая проблема, заключённая в повсеместной нехватке электроэнергии для нужд конкретного потребителя, редкие дома имеют в распоряжении достаточное количество электроэнергии.

Твёрдое топливо.
Минусы: почти полное отсутствие автоматизации, неравномерность поступаемого тепла, загрязнение помещения, пожароопасность, потребность в постоянном уходе. На дровах неудобно готовить пищу, практически невозможно получать горячую воду. Требуется заготовка дров и выделение места под их складирование. Как энергоноситель (цена за 1кВт•ч) твёрдое топливо примерно на 370% дешевле электроэнергии.

Автономное газоснабжение на фоне стоимости земли и строительства сулит небольшие расходы. Имеется возможность экономии, а первоначальные финансовые вложения очень быстро окупаются. Цена на сжиженный углеводородный газ в России практически достигла рыночного потолка, поэтому он становится экономически оправданной альтернативой традиционным источникам энергии. Сегодня сжиженный углеводородный газ дешевле дизельного топлива, а газовый потенциал России огромен. Автономная газификация не требует больших затрат на техническое обслуживание. Снижение стоимости достигается за счёт создания соседского альянса – подключения соседских домов. Как энергоноситель (цена за 1кВт•ч) пропан-бутан примерно на 56% дешевле электроэнергии.

 
 
 
7346 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок