The main pipeline gas: what is hidden behind low prices for gasification?

Have you heard about cheap gasification for rural settlements? What is hidden behind small amount of the first payment? The key word here is «the first». That’s because there will be a lot of payments, and the final amount will be much higher than the first expenses.

Attention: expensive «cheap» gasification!
(pic. 98.1 – Attention: expensive «cheap»
gasification!)
Money pulling out
(pic. 98.2 – Money pulling out)

The situation is the following:
The village is partially gasified. A person who decides to build up/expend is offered to connect to the main pipeline gas for moderate price. The first payment is 30 000 – 60 000 rubles. This is the first payment, as we already know! This money is to be spent to realize technical design specification, in the best case also the project.

Then there will be agreements, TS (technical specifications) for gas, construction-and-assembling operations and so on. Each meeting will be finished by announcement of new amounts, in fact pulling money out. Additional payments for this and for that.

What’s the result? If you are «lucky», you’ll spend 480 000 rubles for gasification. This is the minimum amount ever spent in Moscow region – situations where a resident of private housing was lucky to spend smaller amount are unknown.

If you remember, everything started from 30 000- 60 000 rubles.

And it continued by installation of forced gas boiler from exact (ONLY THIS ONE!) producer; by chimney bought, similar to the boiler, for double what it costs and so on. Any effort to reduce expenses and make some works individually is suppressed. If you need to install a pipe, for example. You’ll be advised: «It should be moved», for your expense, of course. And if you try to prove that the works realized personally are correct, the process will be temporized, gas supply will not be connected.

It is impossible to stop the process of pulling money out (until the cost of gas connection exceeds 500 000 rubles), only to lose already invested money. In many cases it happens like this: people refuse «cheap» main pipeline gas and switch to independent gas supply organized on base of gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni».

That’s what is hidden behind low prices for gasification. The beginning of the long way. Sometimes backway anyway brings to independent gasification, to ultimate solution.

Similar articles:

  1. The main pipeline gas: what does it mean?
  2. Connection to the main pipeline gas: problems according to the list.
  3. The main pipeline gas to the private house: connection cost.
  4. The main gas pipeline: connection dates
  5. The main pipeline gas to village N: negative experience
  6. Connection of the main pipeline gas: remember of …
 
 
 
3404 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Магистральный газ: что скрывается за низкими ценами на газификацию

Вы слышали о дешёвой газификации сельских населённых пунктов? Что скрывается за небольшой суммой первого взноса? Ключевым здесь является слово «первого». Потому что вносов будет много, а конечная сумма окажется на порядок больше начальных трат.

Осторожно: Дорогая «дешёвая» газификация!
(рис. 98.1 – Осторожно: Дорогая
«дешёвая» газификация!)
Выкачивание денег
(рис. 98.2 – Выкачивание денег)

Происходит следующая картина:
Частично газифицированная деревня. Решившему достроиться / расшириться сельчанину предлагают по низкой цене провести магистральный газ. Взнос: 30 000 – 60 000 рублей. Первый взнос, как мы уже знаем! Эти деньги идут на техническое задание, в лучшем случае, ещё и на проект.

Дальше – согласования, ТУ (тех. условия) на газ, строительно - монтажные работы и расходы на многое другое. Каждое собрание будет заканчиваться озвучиванием новых взносов, фактически вытягиванием денег. Дополнительные платы на то и на это.

Что в итоге? Если «повезёт» – 480 000 потраченных на газификацию рублей. Это минимальная сумма по Московской области – случаев, когда жителю частного сектора удалось вложиться в меньшую сумму не известно.

Вы ведь помните, всё начиналось с 30 000 – 60 000 рублей.

А продолжилось: установкой навязанного газового котла определённой (ИМЕННО ЭТОЙ!) компании; дымоходом, купленным, как и котёл, за двойную цену и т.д. Пресекается любая попытка уменьшить расходы, сделав часть работ самостоятельно. Допустим, проложить трубу. Придут и скажут: «это надо перенести», за Ваш счёт, разумеется. И при усилиях доказывать правильность лично выполненных работ, будут тянуть время, не включать подачу газа.

И выкачивание денег не остановить (пока стоимость подключения газа не превысит 500 000 рублей), разве что потеряв уже вложенные средства. Нередко так и происходит: люди отказываются от «дешёвого» магистрального газа и переходят на автономное газоснабжение, организованное на базе газгольдеров «Antonio Merloni».

Вот что скрывается за низкими ценами на газификацию. Начало длинного пути. Порой всё равно приводящего окольными дорогами к независимой газификации, к оптимальному решению.

Похожие статьи:

  1. Магистральный газ: что это значит?
  2. Подключение к магистральному газу: проблемы по списку
  3. Магистральный газ в частный дом: стоимость подключения
  4. Магистральный газопровод: сроки подключения
  5. Магистральный газ в деревню N: печальный опыт
  6. Подключение магистрального газа: помните о…
 
 
 
3508 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок