Independent gasification: fast and chip

Which urban dweller does not dream about his own country house? Nice, comfortable, independent from the state energy sources.

But very often the way to this «independence» is blocked by the absence of gas…
Is it a global problem? Not at all!

Disadvantage of the main pipeline gas absence is solved easily and fast, and - what is the most important – not expensive, thanks to the independent gasification which is realized on base of vertical underground gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А»

The problem of gasification is solved money-saving and reliable: by installation of a gas tank (underground cistern for gas storage) and gas pipeline to the socle of the building where inside there is realized gas supply to the consumers. All purposed liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) whose reserves in the gas tank will be sufficient for half a year – year (then everything is solved by usual charge from a gas carrier) helps in cooking, water heating, electricity producing, feeding of heating system, air conditioning and other appliances which are necessary in everyday life.

Group of Companies «Terrikom» official representative of Italian Company «Antonio Merloni» sells and supplies high quality gas tanks all around the territory of Russia and to member countries of Customs union. Experienced certified professionals realize onsite consultation and preparatory works; they mount gas cisterns in appropriate place on the lot and install underground steam-and-gas pipeline to the house; they also provide maintenance and charge, give a client complete idea of gasification question.

Independent gas supply to private houses or summer houses for 1 day came true. It will take no more than 4 hours to mount independent system with one gas tank which has unprecedented service life – 50 years. No welding works near to the house (all the details of the cisterns are welded in the workshops of Italian corporate and pressure tested), no disgusting ground based cisterns, no problems with exploitation.

Easy, fast and economically efficient!

 
 
 
9532 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Автономная газификация: быстро и дешево

Какой городской житель не мечтает о загородном доме? Уютном, комфортном, независимом от государственных энергоресурсов.

Но как часто путь к этой «независимости» преграждает отсутствие газа…
Глобальная проблема? Вовсе нет!

Недостаток отсутствия магистрального газа устраняется легко и быстро, а, главное, недорого – при помощи автономной газификации, реализованной на базе вертикальных подземных газгольдеров «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А».

Проблема газификации решается экономно и надёжно: установкой газгольдера (подземного резервуара для хранения газа) и подводкой газопровода к цоколю дома, внутри которого происходит подача газа к потребителям. Универсальный сжиженный углеводородный газ (СУГ), запаса которого в газгольдере хватит на полгода – год (дальше всё решает простая заправка из газовоза), помогает в приготовлении пищи, подогреве воды, вырабатывает электроэнергию, питает систему отопления, кондиционирования и ряд других устройств, нужных в быту.

Группа компаний «Терриком», официальный представитель итальянской компании «Антонио Мерлони», продаёт и поставляет высококачественные газгольдеры на всей территории России и стран-участников Таможенного союза. Опытные дипломированные специалисты проводят выездную консультацию, подготовительные работы, в оптимальном месте на участке выполняют монтаж газовых ёмкостей и подземную прокладку газопарового трубопровода к дому, осуществляют сервисное обслуживание и заправку, формируют у клиента полное понимание вопроса газификации.

Автономное газоснабжение частных домов или дач за 1 день стало реальностью. Не более 4 часов займёт монтаж независимой системы с одним газгольдером, имеющим беспрецедентный срок службы – 50 лет. Никаких сварных работ около дома (детали резервуаров сварены в цехах итальянского концерна и опрессованы), отсутствие уродующих участок наземных ёмкостей, ноль проблем с эксплуатацией.

Легко, быстро и экономически выгодно!

 
 
 
9617 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок