About «Antonio Merloni» Company. Future.

To glance into the future
(Pic. 5.1 – To glance into the future)
It’s difficult to improve the perfect.
Pshekruj

Tanks for gas gain attention of Russian people. Each “Antonio Merloni” gas tank is an attention multiplied to the confidence.

In Europe an independent gasification (based on underground gas tanks ) is used very extensively what’s quit reasonable. People in many countries have judged the comfort of independent gasification usage on its merits. It gives you complete independence from centralized systems and provide with economy compared with expenses for power supply obtained by alternative sources. Independent gasification becomes popular in Russia and more and more interesting watching to the future with the optimism.

In new millennium «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» is ready to meet challenges of world market and strong competition making an accent to the quality and technological improvements, controlling price-formation using big industrial capacities.

Global approach
(Pic. 5.2 – Global approach)
To improve the perfect!
(Pic. 5.3 – To improve the perfect!)

All the achievements of Italian Corporate Group, its constant improvement, unchanged high quality level and clients’ smiles – this is a result of incomparable experience and knowledge.

Antonio Merloni never supposed Italy as a country where you can find only art, beaches and sightseeing attractions which lure tourists’ look. He is convinced that the base of the country is an industry. It was and it will be like this! Antonio significantly contributed in economical and social development of his country and he wishes to do that further. He supposes that the main service which should be provided by his Company to his clients is high quality production. The Company should use appropriate and improved technologies without braking environmental protection standards, it should cultivate beauty, provide integrity, control expenses to have the possibility to control prices, it should create a sales and service network which will affect all the clients and will meet any their needs.

The future is in the global work. «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» Company pays close attention to both sides of economical reality: global approach and considering of all local characteristics. Italian Corporate Group is planning to maintain one price level on all the territory of Russia, unfailingly maintain quality criteria and mounting terms (one day) and to improve technical support service.

Constantly developing commercial network, working only with top professionals, offering collaboration to opened and ambitious people «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» Company enters the future with you.

However that might be difficult «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» will make an effort and WILL IMPROVE THE PERFECT!

 

 
 
 
6147 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

О компании Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni». Будущее

Заглянуть в будущее
(рис. 5.1 – Заглянуть в будущее)
Превосходное трудно улучшить.
Пшекруй

Резервуары для газа завоёвывают внимание россиян. А каждый газгольдер  Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni» – внимание, помноженное на доверие.

В Европе автономная газификация (основой которой являются резервуары газовые подземные) используется очень широко, что вполне обосновано. Жители многих стран по достоинству оценили удобства автономного газоснабжения. Оно приносит абсолютную независимость от централизованных систем и обеспечивает экономию по сравнению с расходами на энергообеспечение посредством альтернативных источников. Автономная газификация становится популярна и в России, пользуется всё возрастающим интересом, оптимистично смотрит в будущее.

В новом тысячелетии компания Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» готова к вызовам мирового рынка и конкуренции, делая акцент на качественное и технологическое улучшение своих предложений, контроль ценообразования за счёт больших производственных мощностей.

Глобальный подход
(рис. 5.2 – Глобальный подход)
Улучшить превосходное
(рис. 5.3 – Улучшить превосходное!)

Все достижения итальянского концерна, постоянное совершенствование, неизменно высокая планка качества и улыбки клиентов – итог несравнимого опыта и знаний.

Антонио Мерлони никогда не думал об Италии, как о стране, где есть только искусство, пляжи и достопримечательности, манящие взгляды туристов. Он убеждён, что основа страны – промышленность. Так было, так будет. Антонио внёс весомый вклад в экономическое и социальное развитие своей страны и желает вносить его и дальше. Он считает, что главная услуга, которую предприятие должно предоставить своим клиентам – это качественное производство. Компания должна использовать подходящие, продвинутые технологии, не нарушать нормы охраны окружающей среды, культивировать красоту, обеспечивать функциональность, контролировать расходы, чтобы контролировать цены, создать такую сеть продаж и обслуживания, которая не оставит равнодушной ни одного клиента, удовлетворит его любые потребности.

Будущее за работой в мировом масштабе. И две стороны экономической реальности, которым компания Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» уделяет пристальное внимание: глобальный подход и учёт местных особенностей. В планах итальянского концерна: держать единый уровень цен на всей территории России, неукоснительно соблюдать качество и сроки монтажа (один день), совершенствовать техническую поддержку.

Постоянно развивая коммерческую сеть, работая с высококлассными специалистами, предлагая сотрудничество открытым и целеустремлённым людям – Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» ступает в будущее вместе с Вами.

И как не было бы трудно, Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» приложит все усилия и... УЛУЧШИТ ПРЕВОСХОДНОЕ!

 
 
 
6322 
просмотра
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок