Independent heating for countryside house.

Countryside house
(pic. 37.1 – Countryside house)

Independent heating for countryside house.
Independent heating systems for countryside house is realized on base of gas convectors which are installed in each room and have closed combustion chamber. Such kind of heating can be realized room by room and floor by floor. Independent heating in countryside house allows to heat only chosen area and if necessary to stop heat supply to certain rooms.

Independent heating for countryside house is fast, reliable, and flexible solution; it doesn’t require any expensive electricity or noisy boilers!

Area-based systems of air heating for houses are defined by the following: advanced sanitary and hygiene factors of air environment inside heated room; cleaning, moisturizing and air replacement; possibility to provide air motion; fast heating of the room (10-15 minutes)

 

 

Operating principle of gas convector
(pic. 37.3 – Operating principle of
gas convector)

Gas convector is an appliance in modern heating system which can guarantee chip warmth in your home. For convector operating it is possible to use either natural main pipeline gas or liquefied petroleum gas (LPG).

In conditions of harsh Russian climate the problem of heating is one of the main problems for the owners of countryside houses and cottages. Connection to centralized network of heat supply usually is not possible or has its disadvantages. To offer warmth and comfort to your home the most reasonable solution will be to use an independent system of air heating.

Similar articles:

  1. Independent heating systems
  2. Independent air heating
  3. Advantages of air heating on base of gas convectors.
  4. Air heating systems.
  5. Benchmarking study of air and water heating.
  6. Familiarization with gas convector. Operating principle and characteristics
 
 
 
6745 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Автономное отопление загородного дома

Загородный дом
(рис. 37.1 – Загородный дом)

Автономное отопление загородного дома
Автономные системы отопления загородного дома реализуется на базе газовых конвекторов, устанавливаемых в каждой комнате и имеющих закрытую камеру сгорания. Такое отопление может осуществляться покомнатно и поэтажно. Автономное отопление в загородном доме позволяет отапливать лишь выбранные вами помещения, при необходимости отключая подачу тепла в отдельные комнаты.

Автономное отопление загородного дома – это быстро, надёжно, мобильно, никакого дорогого электричества и шумной котельной!

Зональные системы воздушного отопления дома характеризуются: повышенными санитарно-гигиеническими показателями воздушной среды внутри отапливаемого помещения; очисткой, увлажнением и заменой воздуха; возможностью обеспечения подвижности воздуха; быстрым нагревом помещения (10-15 минут).

 

 

Принцип работы газового конвектора
(рис. 37.3 – Принцип работы
газового конвектора)

Газовый конвектор – прибор отопительной системы современного типа, гарантия дешёвого тепла в вашем доме. Для работы конвектора подходит как природный магистральный газ, так и сжиженный углеводородный газ (СУГ).

В условиях сурового климата России проблема отопления является одной из важнейших для владельцев загородных домов и коттеджей. Подключение к централизованной сети теплоснабжения, обычно, не видится возможным и имеет свои недостатки. Чтобы подарить дому тепло и уют, оптимальным вариантом станет использование автономной системы воздушного отопления.

Похожие статьи:

  1. Автономные системы отопления
  2. Автономное воздушное отопление
  3. Преимущества воздушного отопления на базе газовых конвекторов
  4. Системы воздушного отопления
  5. Сравнительный анализ воздушного и водяного отопления
  6. Знакомство с газовым конвектором. Принцип свойства работы

 

 
 
 
5625 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2016 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting