Independent gas tank.

Independent gas tank of Italian manufacturer «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» is a high-technology product where you can find quality, reliability, long-lasting and safety.

Gas tanks for summer houses, made in Italy
(pic. 5.1 – Gas tanks for summer houses,
made in Italy)
Corrosion-resistant epoxy coating Carboline
(pic. 5.2 – Corrosion-resistant
epoxy coating “Carboline”)
Unique protecting bag Marsupio
(pic. 5.3 – Unique protecting bag “Marsupio”)

Gas tanks for summer houses are made of low-alloyed 7-10 mm sheet steel on special equipment of high technological effective factory. Plate structures are formed and casted automatically. Upper and lower cistern bowls are pressed out from whole piece steel by huge press machines. An advantage of low-alloyed steel is its advanced specifications and low transition temperature range (here we get long-lasting operating lifetime of the equipment and operating temperature response less than - 40°С). Buying the short-life equipment of other companies you are subscribing yourself to prompt future replacement of the cisterns, doubling or tripling their base cost.

Outside surface of cistern body is covered by three corrosion-resistant epoxy coatings of 800 microns thickness (standard is 500 microns). This coating is produced by «Carboline» Company, worldwide leader in research, development and production of protective coatings for steel surfaces. Today this is the most reliable and efficient metal protection under the ground. Paint on epoxy resin base is dried up according to the patented technology in special chamber, this provides gas tank surface with chemical-physical impact protection. Special surface inside gas tank provides it with corrosion protection.

Italian independent gas tank is not afraid of outside and inside corrosion thank to patented production technology of double wall tank (bulb inside bulb). The space between gas tank walls is fulfilled with special composition which doesn’t affect heat transmission and allows inside bulb to “absorb” warmth of the earth. Boiling and evaporation of liquified gas provides the fulfilling this very important condition.

Three-component anodic-cathodic protection (two cathodes and one anode) is the only one protection for the tank from underground vagabond and induce current impact. The protection is connected and activated in workshops of Italian Corporation. Battery charge will be enough for all life-time of gas tank.

Italian Company «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А. » has patented unique protecting bag “Marsupio”. This bag is made of strong conducting polymer (life-time is more than 150 years), protecting the tank from mechanical damages during seasonal soil movements. «Marsupio» is connected to anodic-cathodic protection and maintains its active state all the year thank to special sand (on concrete- alkaline base) inside the bag. Special “Marsupio” bag uses down-hole (to 3 m) earth thermal capacity to warm liquified petroleum gas. It speeds up and simplify installation process on place (the bag has mounting slings), excluding any risk of wrong installation.

«Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А. » gas tanks can be used in almost any climatic region of Russian Federation, even during strong cold period. In extreme conditions like serious temperature drops, the tanks are not only maintaining their integrity (like the tanks of other producers, at best) but also their working efficiency (!); they continue evaporating gas in required volumes. Horizontal gas tanks evaporate gas at a temperature of -20ºС; vertical gas tanks evaporate gas at a temperature of -40ºС.

All storage tanks for liquified petroleum gas are made according to ISPESL Raccolta "VSR", "M", "S", European Directive 97/23/CE and according to EN 14075 (underground gas tanks) and EN 12542 (above ground gas tanks) standards. All the equipment, used in Italian gas tanks also corresponds to the Standards and European Directives.

Italia is a center of engineering movement. The history and the Company approach inspire profound respect.

 
 
 
10578 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Автономный газгольдер

Автономный газгольдер итальянского концерна Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» – это высокотехнологичный продукт, в котором заложено качество, надёжность, долговечность и безопасность. Чтобы получить оборудование высочайшего качества компания уделяет повышенное внимание проектированию, инвестирует в автоматизацию и развитие технологий.

Газгольдер главного газового завода Общества столичного освещения
(рис. 5.1 – Газгольдеры для дач,
сделано в Италии)
Резервуар для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа
(рис. 5.2 – Антикоррозийное эпоксидное
защитное покрытие «Carboline»)
Резервуар для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа
(рис. 5.3 – Уникальный защитный
мешок Marsupio)

Газгольдеры для дач изготавливают из листовой низколегированной стали толщиной 7-10 мм благодаря специализированному оборудованию и высокой технологичности завода. Листовые конструкции деформируют и автоматически сваривают. Верхние и нижние чашки резервуаров выдавливаются мощными огромными прессами из цельного куска стали. Преимущество низколегированной стали заключается в повышенных характеристиках и низком значении порога хладноломкости (отсюда длительный срок эксплуатации оборудования и эксплуатационные температурные характеристики ниже -40°С). А покупая недолговечное оборудование других компаний, вы подписываетесь на скорую замену резервуаров в будущем, удваивая или утраивая их первоначальную стоимость.

Снаружи корпус ёмкости покрыт тремя слоями антикоррозийного эпоксидного защитного покрытия толщиной 800 микрон (при стандарте 500 микрон). Покрытие изготовлено компанией «Carboline», мировым лидером в исследовании, разработке и производстве защитных покрытий для стальных поверхностей. На сегодняшний день это самая надёжная и эффективная защита металла под землёй. Краска на основе эпоксидной смолы высушена по запатентованной технологии в специальной камере, это обеспечивает защиту поверхности газгольдера от химико-физического воздействия. Внутренней коррозии газгольдера противостоит особое покрытие.

Трёхкомпонентная анодно-катодная защита (два катода и один анод) является единственной защитой резервуара под землёй от воздействия блуждающих и наводящих подземных токов. Защита подключена и активирована в цехах итальянского концерна. Заряда аккумулятора хватит на весь срок службы газгольдера.

Итальянской компанией Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» запатентован уникальный защитный мешок «Marsupio». Мешок изготовлен из прочного электропроводящего полимера (срок эксплуатации более 150 лет), защищающего ёмкость от механических повреждений при сезонных подвижках грунта. «Marsupio» подключён к анодно-катодной защите и поддерживает её в активном состоянии круглый год благодаря специальному песку (бетонно-щелочное основание), находящемуся внутри мешка. Специальный мешок «Marsupio» использует глубинный (до 3 м) тепловой потенциал земли для подогрева сжиженного углеводородного газа. Он ускоряет и облегчает процесс установки на объекте (мешок имеет монтажные лямки), исключает риск неправильного монтажа.

Газгольдеры Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» могут быть использованы практически в любой климатической зоне Российской Федерации, даже в период суровых холодов. В экстремальных условиях крутых перепадов температур резервуары не просто сохраняют целостность (как в лучшем случае ёмкости других производителей), а работоспособность (!) – продолжают выпаривать газ в необходимом объёме. Горизонтальные газгольдеры выпаривают газ при температуре до -20ºС; вертикальные газгольдеры выпаривают газ при температуре до -40ºС.

Все резервуары для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа изготовлены согласно с ISPESL Raccolta "VSR", "M", "S", Европейской Директивой 97/23/CE, в соответствии с нормами EN 14075 (подземные газгольдеры) и EN 12542 (наземные газгольдеры). Стандартам и Европейской Директиве соответствует также всё оборудование, применяемое на итальянских газгольдерах.

Италия – центр технологического движения. История и отношение к делу компании вызывает глубокое уважение.

 
 
 
9636 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2016 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting