Certified professionals: trainings according PB 12-609-03

Certificate  PB 12-609-03
(pic. Certificate PB 12-609-03)
Trainings and examinations
(pic. 52.2 – Trainings and examinations)

Group of Companies «Terricom», who represents Italian Corporate Group«Antonio Merloni», presents itself as a group of experienced professionals in mounting and maintaining of systems which operate on liquefied petroleum gas.

Professionals of our Company take trainings of «Security rules for objects with use of liquefied petroleum gases», which are settled by the directive of the Federal Mining and Industrial Supervision of Russia in fire security departments at Institutes. Formed group attends three days courses and then passes exams. PB 12-609-03 certificate is issued only after the knowledge is proved. Retraining occurs every three years.

Certified professionals who were attested and who have PB 12-609-03 certificate will need only 1 day (no more than 4 hours) for mounting of the independent gas supply system with one gas tank.

In accordance with technical specification and according to PB 12-609-03 fire security standards conditions for gas pipeline laying and gas tanks mounting are chosen before the building of gasified object. An under-ground gas pipeline laying is realized in the projects. Burial of the under-ground gas pipelines from the cisterns with liquefied petroleum gas is provided on the level of no less than the soil freezing level. Requirements for the materials used to make tubes from the polyethylene correspond to the State Standard.

Similar articles:

  1. PB 12-609-03
  2. Gas supply in 1 day
 
 
 
5505 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Дипломированные специалисты: подготовка согласно ПБ 12-609-03

Удостоверение ПБ 12-609-03
(рис. 52.1 – Удостоверение ПБ 12-609-03)
Обучение и аттестация
(рис. 52.2 – Обучение и аттестация)

Группа компаний «Терриком», представляющая итальянский концерн «Antonio Merloni», является коллективом опытных специалистов по монтажу и обслуживанию систем, работающих на сжиженном углеводородном газе.

Специалисты компании проходят подготовку по «Правилам безопасности для объектов, использующих сжиженные углеводородные газы», утверждённым постановлением Госгортехнадзора России, на кафедрах пожарной безопасности при институтах. Сформированная группа осваивает трёхдневный курс обучения, по окончании которого сдаётся экзамен. Удостоверение ПБ 12-609-03 выдаётся прошедшим проверку знаний. Переквалификация проводится каждые три года.

Дипломированным специалистам, прошедшим аттестацию и обладающим удостоверением ПБ 12-609-03, понадобится всего 1 день (не более 4 часов) на монтаж системы автономного газоснабжения с одним газгольдером.

В соответствии с техническим заданием и согласно нормативам пожарной безопасности ПБ 12-609-03 выбираются условия прокладки газопроводов и монтажа газгольдеров до сооружений газифицируемого объекта. В проектах реализуется подземная прокладка газопроводов. Заглубление подземных газопроводов от резервуаров со сжиженным углеводородным газом предусматривается не менее уровня промерзания грунта. Требования к материалу труб из полиэтилена соответствуют государственному стандарту.

Похожие статьи:

  1. ПБ 12-609-03
  2. Газоснабжение за 1 день
 
 
 
5499 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок