Gasification of houses, summer houses and cottages.

Gas equipment for summer houses
(Pic. 28.1 – Gas equipment
for summer houses.)
Gas supply for private house
(Pic. 28.2 – Gas supply
for private house.)

Independent gasification of the summer house, cottage and residential house? Excellent solution!

Gas supply for private house thank to quit moderate cost of liquefied petroleum gas is economically advantageous in spite of expenses for all necessary equipment and its mounting. Independent gasification of country house requires maximum precision, well done design and attention to the details.

Independent gasification of the cottages, summer houses and houses includes: onsite consultation, project design work, delivery of the equipment to the place, mounting work, registration of the system. Independent gasification of private house requires occasional charging and reducing gear monitoring (blowing off and moisture removal).

Independent gas supply for the house is a perfect solution for modern country residential object, which presents quit complicated engineering and technical construction.

Independent gasification of private house is organized in the following way:

  • Geodesic soil investigation;
  • Equipment supply;
  • Preparation works;
  • Underground gas tank installation on the lot;
  • Gas pipes connection to the base;
  • Later maintenance and charge.


Gas tank is a special cistern for liquefied petroleum gas storage; it also includes a pipes system for gas supple to customers. Inside the gas tank liquefied petroleum gas evaporates and comes through the gas pipe line to devices and consumption systems via the pressure regulator. Gas equipment for summer house allows to heat building, to cook, to warm water, to generate electric power and to provide operating of different devices and systems, which make country side life more convenient and comfortable.

Independent gas supply for the house has a lot of advantages: independence from the main gas pipeline, reliability, security and simplicity, efficiency and economy, environment friendliness, comfort and clearance. That is why if you care your own budget, security, comfort and ecological state of your summer cottage it’s reasonable to chose an independent gasification!

 
 
 
16193 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Газификация домов, дач и коттеджей

Газовое оборудование для дач
(рис. 28.1 – Газовое оборудование
для дач)
Газоснабжение частного дома
(рис. 28.2 – Газоснабжение
частного дома)

Автономная газификация дачи, коттеджа, жилого дома? Отличное решение!

Газоснабжение частного дома благодаря относительно невысокой стоимости сжиженного углеводородного газа весьма выгодно, несмотря на расходы на закупку и монтаж необходимого оборудования. Автономная газификация загородного дома требует максимальной точности, грамотного проекта, внимания к деталям.

Автономная газификация коттеджей, дач и домов включает: выездную консультацию, проектные работы, доставку оборудования на объект, монтажные работы, регистрацию системы. Автономная газификация частного дома требует периодической заправки и контроля состояния редукторов (продувка и удаление влаги).

Автономное газоснабжение дома – идеальное решение для современного загородного жилого объекта, который является достаточно сложным инженерно-техническим сооружением.

Независимая газификация частного дома организуется следующим образом:

  • Геодезическое исследование почвы;
  • Поставка оборудования;
  • Подготовительные работы;
  • Установка подземного газгольдера на участке;
  • Подводка газопровода к цоколю;
  • В дальнейшем: сервисное обслуживание и заправка.


Газгольдер представляет собой специальный резервуар для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа и систему газопроводов для подачи его потребителям. Внутри газгольдера сжиженный углеводородный газ испаряется и через регулятор давления поступает по газопроводу к приборам и системам потребления. Газовое оборудование для дачи позволяет отапливать сооружения, готовить пищу, греть воду, вырабатывать электроэнергию, обеспечивать работу различных устройств и систем, делающих жизнь за городом комфортней и удобней.

Автономное газоснабжение дома обладает рядом преимуществ: независимостью от магистрального газоснабжения; надёжностью, безопасностью и простотой; эффективностью и экономичностью; экологичностью, комфортностью и чистотой. Поэтому если Вам не безразличны собственный бюджет, безопасность и комфорт, а также экологическое состояние дачного участка, следует выбрать автономную газификацию!

 
 
 
15054 
просмотра
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2016 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting