Preparing for summer season: independent gasification in advance

The first shoots of May sunlight start warming, we hope on June as on the long-desired sunny summer, which is closer and closer – on the distance of creating the plans and in-time preparations. It is reasonable to prepare, considering the specificity of summer period production.

Preparing for summer season
(pic. 34.1 – Preparing for summer season)

Let us bring to your notice some spring theses to reflect on.

Hot list of “summer” reminders in the independent gasification field.

1. Summer season is characterized by intensification of consumer interest to the independent gas supply. Increase in demand of «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А» gas tanks will bring to extension of time period between the moment of the payment for the equipment and its mounting on the objet.
Here we get a waiting list for mounting of independent gasification systems!

2. Instability in economics of European Union and its distinctive crisis developments will bring toprice increase for the main equipment for independent gas supply.


3. Итальянский концерн «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А» Corporate Group closes its offices for the period of July-August: this is scheduled preventive maintenance of production equipment and for summer vacations. So, you should be ready to interruptions in deliveries of vertical tanks with volume of 5 000 liters.

Yes, the awakening mechanisms of blooming spring have not finished their work yet. But why don’t we save ourselves f in advance rom summer bothers and extra expenses? Why don’t we draw a line under spring theses and come to conclusion:

On-time and fast order and the payment for «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А» – equipment - these are the guarantee of fast and chip mounting of independent gasification system.
 
Make conclusions and go ahead!

 
 
 
5304 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2018 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Готовимся к лету: автономная газификация загодя

Греет первое майское солнце, надежда на долгожданное солнечное лето переложена на надвигающийся июнь, лето всё ближе – на расстоянии формирующихся планов и своевременных приготовлений. Подготовиться следует, держа в уме специфику производства летнего периода.

Готовимся к лету
(рис. 34.1 – Готовимся к лету)

Представляем Вашему вниманию весенние тезисы к размышлению.

Горячий список «летних» напоминаний в сфере автономной газификации:

1. Летнему периоду характерна интенсификация потребительского интереса к автономному газоснабжению. Повышение спроса на газгольдеры «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А» приведёт к расширению временных промежутков между оплатой оборудования и его монтажом на объекте.
Возникновение очередей на монтаж систем автономной газификации!

2. Неустойчивость экономики Евросоюза и свойственные ей кризисные явления повлекут увеличение стоимости основного оборудования для автономного газоснабжения.


3. Итальянский концерн «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А» закрывается на период июль-август: планово- профилактическое обслуживание производственного оборудования и летние отпуска. Следует быть готовым к перебоям в поставках вертикальных резервуаров объёмом 5 000 литров.

Да, ещё не закончили работу механизмы пробуждения расцветающей весны. Но почему бы не избавить себя от летних хлопот и лишних трат заранее? Почему бы не подвести черту под весенними тезисами и сформулировать заключение:

Своевременный, скорый заказ и оплата оборудования «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А» – гарант более быстрой и дешёвой установки системы автономной газификации.
 
Сделайте выводы – и действуйте!

 
 
 
5216 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок