Should we multiply to 1,5? What will be result of rates increase for gas transportation?

28/04/2014

In March FEC (Fuel & Energy Complex) Presidential Commission considered a report of the Ministry for Economic Development concerning the positions of price formation for gas on the domestic market of Russian Federation. There were announced proposals which concerned reforming in this field including the proposal of the Ministry about step-by-step rates increase for transportation of gas through the GDO (regional gas distributing nets) nets.
The cost for gas transportation might increase in 3,5-5 times.

Next financial burden of the regions
(pic. 35.1 – Next financial burden of the regions)
Final price for gas
(pic. 35.2 – Final price for gas)
Rates increase for gas transportation
(pic. 35.3 – Rates increase for
gas transportation)

From the documents of the Economic Development Ministry: The Ministry considers that the rates increase for gas transportation is viable. The goal is to raise investment attraction of gasification for business, to draw attention of independent gas manufacturers. To make the investments to the gasification profitable, it is reasonable to raise available average rate for gas transport from 600 rubles (for 1000m3) to 2000-3000 rubles. Division to the steps is appealed to make the price increase for gas insignificant.

Press Service of the Economic Development Ministry and «Gaszrom» did not give any comments concerning this proposal of the Ministry. The final report will arrive for the approval to the Presidential Commission in the end of March. The final price for gas for the consumers is formed considering the following:

Rates for transportation of «blue-sky fuel» also include the expenses for maintenance and service of regional gas nets. It often happens that the rates don’t allow to cover expenses for sustentation of operation of such volumes. Quite remarkable example is a big quantity of left off GDO after collective farms and factories were closed. But anyway they should be maintained because the citizens receive gas through these gas distribution nets.

Rates increase for gas transportation is appealed to solve this problem. «Gazprom» sees other scenarios: to increase special premiums for gas in the future what often takes off the loadings from the regional budgets for construction and repair works of town and regional nets.

Price increase for gas delivery through regional nets might cause the price increase for gas for final consumers (including citizens) in 1,5 times. After GDO rate strike in 3,5-5 times in will almost come to the price for gas. It will probably give an impulse to expansion of the systems of alternative gasification. This is opinion of experts.

Professionals from Group of Companies «Terricom» which is official representative of Italian Corporate «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» in Russia see for a long time potential and relevance of independent gasification. Gas supply for private house on base of vertical gas tanks will allow to take such often news about rates increase for gas with the tranquility of a person who offered to his home independent warmth.

 
 
 
3981 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Умножаем на 1.5? К чему приведёт повышение тарифов на транспортировку газа

28/04/2014

В марте президентская комиссия по ТЭК (Топливно-энергетический комплекс) рассмотрела доклад Министерства экономического развития о позициях ценообразования на газ на внутреннем рынке Российской Федерации. Были озвучены предложения, касающиеся реформирования в данной области, в том числе предложение министерства о поэтапном поднятии тарифов на транспортировку газа по сетям ГРО (областным газораспределительным сетям).
Стоимость транспортировки газа может вырасти в 3,5-5 раз.

Очередное финансовое бремя регионов
(рис. 35.1 – Очередное финансовое
бремя регионов)
Цена на газ
(рис. 35.2 – Цена на газ)
Повышение тарифов на транспортировку газа
(рис. 35.3 – Повышение тарифов на
транспортировку газа)

Из документов Министерства экономического развития: министерство считает целесообразным увеличение тарифов на доставку газа. Цель – поднятие инвестиционной привлекательности газификации для бизнеса, привлечение внимания независимых производителей газа. Чтобы сделать вложения в газоснабжение прибыльными, следует поднять нынешний средний тариф на транспорт газа с 600 рублей (за 1000 м3) до 2000-3000 рублей. Разбитие на этапы призвано сделать рост цены на газ незначительным.

Пресс-службы Министерства экономического развития и «Газпрома» не дали никаких комментариев по поводу этого предложения министерства. Окончательный доклад поступил на рассмотрение президентской комиссии в конце марта. Конечная цена на газ для потребителей формируется из следующих составляющих:

Тарифы на транспортировку «голубого топлива» включают также расходы на обслуживание и содержание региональных газовых сетей. И зачастую эти тарифы не позволяют покрыть траты на поддержание работы подобных мощностей. Пример тому: большое количество брошенных ГРО, оставшихся от закрытых колхозов и заводов. Но их приходится обслуживать, потому что через эти газораспределительные сети получает газ население.

Повышение тарифов на транспорт газа призвано решить эту проблему. «Газпром» видит и иные сценарии: увеличение в перспективе специальной надбавки на газ, что частично снимет с региональных бюджетов нагрузку на строительство и починку межпоселковых и областных сетей.

При росте тарифа на доставку газа по региональным сетям, цена на газ для конечного потребителя (населения, в том числе) может увеличиться в 1,5 раза. При скачке тарифа ГРО в 3,5-5 раз, он практически сравняется со стоимостью газа. Это, возможно, послужит толчком к распространению систем альтернативной газификации. Так считают эксперты.

Специалисты группы компаний «Терриком», официального представителя итальянского концерна «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» в России, давно видят перспективность и актуальность автономной газификации. Газоснабжение частного дома на базе вертикальных газгольдеров позволит относиться к столь частым за последнее время новостям о росте тарифов и цен на газ со спокойствием человека, подарившего своему дому независимое тепло.

 
 
 
3853 
просмотра
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок