Winter outside, summer at home

Anyone who is constructing his private house nurtures a hope that sooner or later building works will be finished up and it will be possible to enjoy the coziness and the comfort of countryside life. Without a backward glance to the weather outside.

Winter outside, summer at home
(pic. 121.1 – Winter outside, summer at home)
Coziness and comfort at home
(pic. 121.2 – Coziness and comfort at home)

To reach it, it is required that completely all engineering systems in the house could work precisely and wouldn’t ask for heightened attention or attention at all. They should failure-free operate both, during the frosts and when it’s hot. Everybody dreams about it. But in fact not on the stage of projecting but when the construction of the house and mounting of life-support systems are almost finished. It happens at the moment when «to correct» means «to demount and buy new one».

Engineering systems should be reliable and invisible. And only equipment which doesn’t use electricity can provide with guaranteed tranquility (minimum attention to it). Indeed, any electric appliance, this is equipment which has service life no more than 10 years. Very insignificant period, especially for house.

The best solution will be to organize systems independent from electricity: heating, hot water supply, cooking. As for gas systems operated without gas, they are characterized by accurate operating and reliability during long period of exploitation: about 50 years. («Semicentennial» service life doesn’t mean breakdown but more likely out-of-date).

Systems without electricity don’t require your attention. Just turn on and forget enjoying the comfort. Just watch the winter with its crisp snow from the window of your «personal summer».

Similar articles:

  1. Independent heating – solution for the problem of the main pipeline gas absence.
  2. How other manufacturers are cheating.
  3. 10 reasons why you will never buy vertical gas tank.
  4. Efficiency of “Antonio Merloni” gas tanks

 

 
 
 
2329 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

На улице зима, дома лето

Любой человек, строя частный дом, холит надежду, что рано или поздно стройка закончится – и он сможет насладиться уютом и комфортом загородной жизни. Без оглядки на погоду за окном.

На улице зима, дома лето
(рис. 121.1 – На улице зима, дома лето)
Уют и комфорт в доме
(рис. 121.2 – Уют и комфорт в доме)

Но для этого требуется, чтобы абсолютно все инженерные системы дома работали чётко и не просили к себе повышенного, а лучше вообще никакого внимания. Чтобы безотказно функционировали, как в мороз, так и в жару. Об этом мечтает каждый. Правда, не всегда на этапе планирования, а по завершению строительства дома и монтажа систем жизнеобеспечения. Когда «исправить» означает «демонтировать старое и купить новое».

Инженерные системы должны быть надёжны и незаметны. А гарантию спокойствия (минимального к себе внимания) может дать лишь оборудование, не использующее электричество. Ведь любой  электрический прибор – это устройство, которое имеет срок службы не более 10 лет. Очень незначительный срок, особенно для дома.

Лучшим решением станет организация независящих от электроэнергии систем: отопления, горячего водоснабжения, приготовления пищи. Для газовых систем, работающих без электричества, характерна чёткая работа и надёжность на протяжении большого срока эксплуатации: около 50 лет. («Полувековой» срок службы означает не поломку, а, скорей, моральное устаревание).

Системы без электричества не требуют Вашего внимания. Включил и забыл, наслаждаясь комфортом. Глядя на зиму, хрустящую снегом за окном Вашего «персонального лета».

Похожие статьи:

  1. Автономное отопление – решение проблемы отсутствия магистрального газа
  2. Лукавство других производителей
  3. 10 причин, по которым вы не купите вертикальный газгольдер
  4. Производительность газгольдеров «Антонио Мерлони»
 
 
 
2238 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок