Real-estate tax 2013

06/04/2013

Bad news for the owners of the apartments in new buildings: the real-estate tax has been increased, and the market cost of the apartment did not have any influence to the financial shock.

Real-estate tax 2013
(pic. 6.1 – Real-estate tax 2013)
Increase of the real-estate taxes
(pic. 6.2 – Increase of the
real-estate taxes)

The total assessed value of the property in Moscow is determined by the Bureau of Technical Inventory (BTI). Tax amount is taken in percentage ratio from the cost «according to BTI». The older the building the less the cost of the living area.

According to confirmed amendments the owners of the apartments, where the cost is less than 300 000 rubles (according to BTI), will pay annual tax of 0,1% from the total cost of the living space. If the price of the apartment is more than 300 000 – 0,3%. New tax scale will especially have an impact to the owners of the apartments with the cost of more than 500 000 – 0,6%; and more than 1 000 000 – 0,75%. Unfortunately, the influence of other factors (except construction date of the building) to the assessed value is not clear. Magic formula of actual apartment cost calculation is still a secret even for the experts in the realty.

Opinions:

* Arcady Vlasenko (general director of “Megapolis-Service”):

«In the BTI the facts are taken from the documents of the sixties of the previous century and then they use coefficients which are «out of thin air»».

* Sergey Popravka (Director of Legal Department in Penny Lane Realty)

«Assessed value is the subject to be revised considering the building dilapidation and its age. The owners of the living space in new buildings in the suburbs of the capital will pay much more than the ones who live in the center of Moscow».

So, additional tax weigh will be put to the shoulders of the residents of new buildings, of those who bought mortgaged living space in new buildings. Sergey Popravka says: «Big tax will be added to the considerable mortgage percent». Experts in the realty field forecast in the same breath the tendency where the people will be moving to the living space which will be imposed by lower tax. Probably, in the future «the meters» will be registered to the welfare beneficiaries (in case if the government will consider their interests). Alexander Khrustalev, the head of «NDV - Nedvizhimost» gives us illustrative example: «The owners of new 3-rooms apartment with the cost of 14 million rubles will have to pay 105 000 rubles per year (about 9 000 rubles per month). The expenses will be added to the cost of housing and public utility services – it gives more advantages to the people who own old apartments with assessed value far away from the net realizable value».

New real-estate tax
( pic. 6.3 – New real-estate tax )

«The future» mentioned in the explanatory note, offered to the amendments, sais about the intention to impose a new tax – for immovables (not for property), which is calculated on base of cadastral value which is close to the market-based valuation. In this case the amount of the tax will depend not on the walls condition and not from the date when the repair work took place but from the theoretic accommodation cost on the market. There are no any precisions in the text of the document about the dates and the ways to realize this tax.

Amendments adopted by Moscow Municipal Duma entered into force from the 1st of January, 2013. A real payment according to new tax is expected from 2014. Citizens of «New Moscow» (territories connected to the Capital not long time ago) will get a delay (1,5 years) from the switch to new taxation format.

It is difficult to make any far-reaching conclusions for this future: the only one thing which is clear is that the interests of middle class are not considered again. Is it really true that ill-considered tax will make many people to dial back their plans for accommodation buying and will change the real property market in Moscow?

 
 
 
6691 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Налог на недвижимость 2013

06/04/2013

Плохая новость для владельцев квартир в новых домах: вырос налог на недвижимость, и на финансовый удар никак не повлияла рыночная стоимость квартиры.

Налог на недвижимость 2013
(рис. 6.1 – Налог на недвижимость 2013)
Рост налогов на недвижимость
(рис. 6.2 – Рост налогов
на недвижимость)

Суммарную инвентаризационную стоимость имущества в Москве определяет бюро технической инвентаризации (БТИ). Сумма налога берётся в процентном отношении от стоимости «по БТИ». Чем больше возраст дома, тем меньше стоимость жилого помещения.

При утверждении поправок владельцы квартир стоимостью до 300 000 рублей (по БТИ) будут платить годовой налог 0,1% от стоимости жилого помещения. При цене квартиры выше 300 000 – 0,3%. Нововведённая шкала налога наиболее сильно скажется на владельцах квартир стоимостью свыше 500 000 – 0,6%; и свыше 1 000 000 – 0,75%. К сожалению, не понятно влияние на инвентаризационную стоимость других факторов (помимо даты постройки дома). Магическая формула расчёта фактической стоимости квартиры остаётся загадкой даже для экспертов по недвижимости.

Мнения:

* Аркадий Власенко (генеральный директор «Мегаполис-Сервис»):

«В БТИ берутся данные по справочникам 60-х годов прошлого века, а, затем используются «высосанные из пальца» коэффициенты».

* Сергея Поправка (директор юридического департамента Penny Lane Realty):

«Инвентаризационная стоимость подлежит изменению в зависимости от износа здания и его возраста. Владельцы жилплощади в новых домах на окраине столицы будут платить на порядок больше, чем в историческом доме в центре Москвы».

Таким образом, добавочный налоговый груз падёт в основном на плечи жителей новостроек, приобретающим жильё в новостройках по ипотеке. Сергей Поправка говорит: «К немалому проценту по ипотеке прибавится большой налог». Эксперты в области недвижимости в один голос прогнозируют тенденцию переезда людей в жильё, облагаемое меньшими налогами. Возможно, что в будущем «метры» станут оформляться на граждан льготных категорий (если закон учтёт их интересы). Глава компании «НДВ-Недвижимость» Александр Хрусталёв приводит наглядный пример расчёта: «Владельцы новой трёхкомнатной квартиры, стоимостью 14 миллионов рублей, будут выплачивать 105 000 рублей в год (около 9000 рублей в месяц). Затраты просуммируются с расходами на жилищно-коммунальные услуги – это даёт большие преимущества владельцам старых квартир с инвентаризационной стоимостью далёкой от рыночной».

Новый налог на недвижимость
( рис. 6.3 – Новый налог на недвижимость )

«Перспектива», упомянутая в пояснительной записке к предлагаемым поправкам, говорит о намерении ввести новый налог – на недвижимость (не на имущество), рассчитывающийся на основе кадастровой стоимости, которая близка к рыночной оценке. В этом случае налог будет зависеть не от состояния стен и не от давности ремонта, а от гипотетической стоимости жилья на рынке. В тексте документа отсутствуют какие-либо уточнения о сроках и путях реализации подобного налога.

При принятии Мосгордумой поправок, они вступили в силу с 1 января 2013 года. Фактическая же выплата по новому налогу ожидается с 2014 года. Жителям «новой Москвы» (территорий, недавно присоединённых к столице) дадут отсрочку (1.5 года) от перехода на новый формат налогообложения.

Далеко идущие выводы в данной перспективе делать сложно: ясно лишь то, что, в который раз, не учтены интересы среднего класса. Неужели непродуманный новый налог заставит многих пересмотреть свои планы на покупку жилья и изменит рынок недвижимости в Москве?

 
 
 
6567 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок