Equipment on credit.

We have good news – it’s like a gift with all the heart. It’s always pleasant to announce it and hope to get back a smile and a good mood. We sincerely hope that a new offer from our Company will simplify a decision taking, will make equipment buy more comfortable, more accessible and more modern.

Alfa-Bank
(Pic.32.1 – Alfa-Bank)
Equipment in credit
(Pic. 32.2 – Equipment in credit)

We are glad to inform you about a new possibility to buy any equipment presented by «Terrikom» Group of the Companies ON CREDIT! A credit financing is realized by the biggest private bank of Russia OAO «ALFA-BANK».

OAO «ALFA-BANK» has been rapidly developing consumer crediting beginning from 2005 collaborating with more than 2000 partners in 108 cities of Russian Federation. We are opened for new friends and new collaboration and we are sure that THIS IS A WONDERFUL CHALLENGE AND NEW POSSIBILITIES FOR OUR CLIENTS.

You can issue a credit with convenient 12,5% annual overpayment during 20 minutes without any troublesome papers collecting and guarantors searching. This informational department is appealed to exclude prooflessness and to help in understanding all crediting aspects in equipment buying, and to determine procedure details.

Conditions for credit granting by OAO «ALFA-BANK»:

  • Borrower age: from 22 years;
  • Permanent position with no less than 3 months accumulated period of work;
  • Passport of Russian Federation citizenship;
  • Absence of payment delays for credits;
  • Crediting amount: from 50 000 rubles to 500 000 rubles;
  • Crediting period: from 3 to 36 months;
  • Down payment: from 20%

Preschedule repayment of the credit is possible any time without any penalties. Please, check debt amount before preschedule repayment (via call center 8-495-786-26-86 or 8-495-788-88-78 or via banking center presenting your passport). Payment can be realized through «ALFA-BANK» cash dispenser (without commission fee) or through “Euroset” (with 1% commission fee from the paid amount).

«ALFA-BANK» offers you «Lucky» and «Lucky Light» credit products for equipment buying.

 

 
 
 
11159 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Оборудование в кредит

Хорошие новости – словно подарок от чистого сердца. Сообщать их всегда приятно, как и надеяться на улыбку, хорошее настроение в ответ. Искренне надеемся, что новое предложение нашей компании облегчит принятие решений, сделает покупку оборудования уютней, доступней и своевременней.

Альфа-Банк
( рис. 32.1 – Альфа-Банк )
Оборудование в кредит
( рис. 32.2 – Оборудование в кредит )

Мы рады сказать Вам о появившейся возможности купить любое оборудование, представленное группой компаний «Терриком», в КРЕДИТ! Кредитование покупки осуществляет крупнейший частный банк России ОАО «АЛЬФА-БАНК».

ОАО «АЛЬФА-БАНК»
активно развивает потребительское кредитование с 2005 года, сотрудничая более с чем 2000 партнёрами в 108 городах Российской Федерации. Мы рады новым друзьям и новому сотрудничеству, и уверены-ЭТО ПРЕКРАСНЫЕ ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ И НОВЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДЛЯ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ.

Оформить кредит с комфортной 12,5%-ой годовой переплатой Вы можете в течение 20 минут без хлопотного сбора справок и поиска поручителей. Этот информационный отдел призван исключить голословность – помочь разобраться во всех аспектах кредитования покупки оборудования, расписать тонкости процедуры.

Условия предоставления кредита в ОАО «АЛЬФА-БАНК»:

  • Возраст заёмщика: от 22 лет.
  • Наличие постоянного места работы, стаж на котором составляет не менее 3 месяцев.
  • Наличие паспорта гражданина Российской Федерации.
  • Отсутствие просроченной задолженности по кредитам.
  • Сумма кредита: от 50 000 руб. до 500 000 руб.
  • Срок кредитования: от 3 до 36 месяцев.
  • Первоначальный взнос: от 20%.

Досрочное погашение кредита осуществляется в любой день без взимания штрафных санкций. Перед досрочным погашением нужно узнать сумму долга (через телефонный центр 8-495-786-26-86 или 8-495-788-88-78 или банковское отделение после предъявления паспорта). Оплата - через банкоматы «АЛЬФА-БАНК» (без комиссии) или через Евросеть (комиссия - 1% от суммы).

Для покупки оборудования в кредит «АЛЬФА-БАНК» предлагает кредитные продукты «Удачный» и «Удачный Лайт».  

 

 
 
 
9795 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2016 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting