Price increase for electricity and water: tightness of the social norm (part 1)

30/09/2013
Is the price being increased again?
(pic. 20.1 – Is the price being increased again?)

The price for electricity and water will be increased.
Significantly.
In 2014
Government of Russia recommends its citizens to direct their eyes to energy saving technologies or to try to get along with the tightness of the social norms.

The Regulation regarding the establishment of «social norms of electricity consumption» is already signed by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev. Next year citizens of Russian Federation are going to learn to their own cost sharp corners of new schema when the payment for electricity in the frames of social norms will be charges according to low rates and the «excess consumption» will be paid according to the market price.

The Government assures that there will not be any jump in price, it promises smooth price increase. Moreover, those who will manage not to fall outside the limits of the social norm will be promised reduction of the expenses.

According to the affirmation of Igor Nikolaev, Director of the FBK' Strategic Analysis Institute (Financial and Accounting Consultants), the experience of such schemas implementation is interjectionally straight-lined: people will pay more! «Social norm» which theoretically allows to make reference not to the rates increase, will not change total payments which will noticeably increase.

So, what does «social norm» in figures mean? What will a customer be able to afford drawing the electricity out from this «box with chip energy»? What will the result of the norm exceed?

Increase of the rates for electricity
(pic. 20.2 – Increase of the rates
for electricity)

The ground plan of the Ministry of Energy considered strengthening the monthly flat rate which was unified for all the regions: 100 kWh. Social norms of this size are hardly sufficient to illuminate an apartment by incandescent lamps, for TV operating and very rare vacuum cleaner use. The «superfluity» to install an air conditioner, heaters, boilers, the «chic» to use electric teapot, washing machine and dishwashing machines will come back to owners of three-rooms apartments by the price increase for the electricity.

For a moment, even experts cannot give precise estimate, the prices for the electrical energy considering the discounts and subsidies vary from 100 to 1500 rubles. Also there is no any clarity in the question of the payment for illumination of communal staircases and elevator operating.

Read more.

 
 
 
4629 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Подорожание электричества и воды: теснота социальной нормы (часть 1)

30/09/2013
Опять дорожает?
(рис. 20.1 – Опять дорожает?)

Электричество и вода подражают.
Значительно.
В 2014 году.
В России, правительство которой рекомендует населению обратить взор на энергосберегающие технологии или попробовать ужиться в тесноте социальной нормы.

Постановление о введении «социальной нормы потребления электроэнергии» уже подписано премьер-министром Дмитрием Медведевым. В следующем году россиянам предстоит испытать на себе острые углы новой схемы, когда плата за электроэнергию в границах социальной нормы будет взыматься по низким тарифам, а «перерасход» оплачиваться по рыночным ценам.

Правительство уверяет, что резкого повышения платы не произойдёт, обещая плавный рост тарифов. А тем, кто умудрится не выйти за пределы социальной нормы, даже сулит снижение расходов.

Но опыт внедрения сходных схем, по утверждению директора Института стратегического анализа ФБК (Финансовые и бухгалтерские консультанты) Игоря Николаева, красноречиво прямолинеен: платить станут больше! «Социальная норма», которая формально позволяет сослаться на не удорожание тарифов, никак не изменит суммарных выплат, которые ощутимо возрастут.

Так что такое «социальная норма» в числах? Что сможет позволить себе плательщик, черпая электричество из этого «ларчика с дешёвой энергией»? Во что выльется превышение нормы?

Рост тарифов на электроэнергию
(рис. 20.2 – Рост тарифов
на электроэнергию)

В первоначальные планы Министерства энергетики входило закрепление единой для регионов ежемесячной ставки: 100 кВт*ч. Социальной нормы такого размера с трудом хватает на освещение квартиры лампами накаливания, работу телевизора и редкое пользование пылесосом. «Роскошь» установок кондиционирования, обогревателей, бойлеров, «шик» электрического чайника, стиральной и посудомоечной машин аукнутся владельцам трёхкратным увеличением стоимости электроэнергии.

Точную оценку пока затрудняются дать даже эксперты, цены на электрическую энергию с учётом скидок и субсидий колеблются от 100 до 1500 рублей в месяц. Нет ясности и в вопросе оплаты освещения общедомовых лестничных клеток и работы лифтов.

Читать дальше.

 
 
 
4744 
просмотра
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок