Natural gas for power industry: relevance of independent gasification

01/07/2013
Natural gas for power industry
(pic. 14.1 – Natural gas for power industry)
Profitable fuel for electric power stations
(pic. 14.2 – Profitable fuel for
electric power stations)

Fuel for electric power stations
Natural gas – profitable fuels for electric power stations.
First, it is reasonable to mark that it is available almost everywhere in industrial areas of Russian Federation.

Second, thermal gas-fired power stations are ahead of electric power stations which operate on coal, hydrogen, uranium - requiring less investment for construction.

Third, electric power stations which use natural gas as a fuel, have bigger electrical efficiency (55-66%; to compare, coal power station has 32-34%) and much lower capital costs for 1 megawatt hour of installed power capacity.
 
Fourth, economical efficiency of natural gas is undeniable comparing to other types of fuels and alternative energy sources. Gas-fired power stations are constructed 3-4 times faster (during 14-18 months) than modern coal power stations (54-58 months) or nuclear power stations (56-60 months).

Fifth, natural gas is more economically viable and accessible solution for consumers and manufacturers of electric power, who are able to tell money.

Future dominating of alternative energy sources is just a fantasy yet. Replacement of fossil fuels will be possible at very distance date. Besides the problem of big spaces, alternative sources are economically failed at the present time.
Meanwhile, the most economically efficient and ecological adequate type of the fuel is still natural gas. Gas-fired power stations somehow remind usual gas stoves, they almost do not have polluting emissions to the atmosphere. Today proportion of gas in the structure of the fuel balance in electric power stations is approximately 70%.

Having advantageous ecological characteristics, natural gas is in increased demand on the worldwide market. Many foreign companies suppose to increase a range of natural gas in the fuel balance of their countries. Russia pays heightened attention to the export of gas and also to its utilization on electric power stations in order to improve ecological situation and to increase efficiency of electrical energy industry.

Energy strategy of Russia (gas for needs of electrical energy industry and for export) allows to draw certain conclusions. Gasification of non-public area will be realized according to the leftover principle, for the account of final consumers. The possible solution is independent gasification of objects. Having significant initial cost independent gas supply on base of Italian gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» will be the most sustainable solution for gasification of the territory without “blessedness” from the main gas pipeline.

Italian gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni» will become a bargain; they will be paid back thanks to its huge service life (50 years).

 
 
 
6179 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Природный газ для энергетики: актуальность автономной газификации

01/07/2013
Природный газ для энергетики
(рис. 14.1 – Природный газ для энергетики)
Выгодное топливо для электростанций
(рис. 14.2 – Выгодное топливо
для электростанций)

Топливо для электростанций
Природный газ – выгодное топливо для электростанций.
Во-первых, стоит отметить его практически повсеместную доступность в промышленных зонах Российской Федерации.

Во-вторых, тепловые газовые электростанции выигрывают у электростанций, работающих на угле, водороде, уране, – требуя меньшие инвестиции на строительство.

В-третьих, электростанции, использующие в качестве топлива природный газ, имеют больший электрический КПД (55-60%; для сравнения, у угольной электростанции – 32-34%) и существенно более низкие капитальные затраты на 1 МВт/час установленной мощности.
 
В-четвёртых, неоспорима экономическая эффективность природного газа в сравнении с другими видами топлива и альтернативными источниками энергии. Газовые электростанции возводятся в 3-4 раза быстрее (за 14-18 месяцев), чем современные угольные электростанции (54-58 месяцев) или атомные электростанции (56-60 месяцев).

В-пятых, природный газ – наиболее экономически оправданное и доступное решение для потребителей и производителей электроэнергии, умеющих считать свои деньги.

Будущее доминирование альтернативных источников энергии – пока лишь фантастика. Замена ископаемых видов топлива произойдёт очень нескоро. Помимо проблемы больших площадей, альтернативные источники экономически несостоятельны в настоящее время.
А тем временем, самым экономическо-эффективным и экологически -адекватным видом топлива остаётся природный газ. Газовые электростанции чем-то похожи на обычные газовые плиты, они почти не имеют вредных выбросов в атмосферу. На сегодняшний день доля газа в структуре топливного баланса электростанций составляет примерно 70%.

Обладая хорошими экологическими характеристиками, природный газ пользуется повышенным спросом на мировом рынке. Многие зарубежные страны предполагают увеличить долю природного газа в топливном балансе своих государств. Россия уделяет повышенное внимание экспорту газа, а также его использованию на электростанциях, в целях улучшения экологической ситуации и роста эффективности электроэнергетики.

Энергетическая стратегия России – газ для нужд электроэнергетики и на экспорт – позволяет сделать определённые выводы. Газификация частного сектора будет проходить по остаточному принципу, за деньги конечных потребителей. Выходом видится автономная газификация объектов. При существенных начальных затратах автономное газоснабжение на базе итальянских газгольдеров «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» является наиболее рациональным решением по газификации территорий без «благословения» магистральной трубы.

Итальянские газгольдеры «Антонио Мерлони» станут выгодным приобретением, они окупятся за счёт огромного срока службы (50 лет).

 
 
 
6171 
просмотр
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок