Requirements to the borrower

Independent gas supply and heating equipment became one step closer. One small step…

Requirements to the borrower
( Pic. 32.5 – Requirements to the borrower )

Requirements to the borrower.

  1. A borrower should be a resident or a citizen of Russian Federation and have passport of Russian Federation citizenship valid in the moment of credit arrangement.

Reminder:
A positive effect to the result of the credit application considering might have availability of additional document: driving license, international passport, insurance certificate of the State pension fund, Voluntary Medical Insurance Policy/Card, or a tax identification number. This optional requirement is appealed to simplify and speed up a credit receipt.

  1. Maximum age of a borrower has an upper limit – a retirement age: 55 years for women and 60 years for men. A lower limit for a client is 19 years for women and 22 years for men. «ALFA-BANK» offers special credit conditions: 19-20 years for women (included) and 22-23 years for men (included).
     
  2. Permanent registration (residence permit) in one of the permitted for credit regions is obligated: Moscow, Moscow region, St.Petersburg, Leningrad, Tulskaya, Kaluzhskaya, Ivanovskaya, Vladimirskaya, Branskaya, Razanskaya, Yaroslavskaya, Tverskaya and Smolenskaya regions.
     
  3. Permanent position (with no less than 3 months accumulated period of work in this company). A borrower should present following information: a name of the company, its actual address and fixed line phone number.
     
  4. A client should inform about the home phone number and/or mobile phone number.
     
  5. Declared monthly income – no less than 5 500 rubles.
     
  6. The client should not have any credit payment delays in other banks. Clients who have 2 outstanding credits in OAO “ALFA-BANK” for a moment of application filing will be refused.
Credit in Alfa-Bank in 10 minutes
( Pic. 32.6 – Credit in Alfa-Bank
in 10 minutes. )

Attention!
Beginning from the 3d of May 2011 it is permitted to grant consumer credit to retirees on preferential terms.*

* Retirees on preferential terms are the clients who were retired earlier than statutory age of retirement is established due to specific working conditions and who don’t have permanent position and/or job at all (military servants, firemen, policemen, medical professionals, hazardous industry workers and other categories of the citizens ).

Minimum age for early retirement is 45 years. Exception: clients who were retired due to the physical disability!

Pension certificate availability is an obligatory condition to issue a credit to a retiree on preferential terms. A copy of the Pension Certificate is presented to the bank with a copy of Russian Federation citizenship Passport.

 
 
 
5986 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Требования к заёмщику

 Автономное газоснабжение и покупка отопительного оборудования стали на шаг ближе. Один маленький шаг…

Требования к заёмщику
( рис. 32.5 - Требования к заёмщику )

Требования к заёмщику. 

  1. Заёмщик должен являться резидентом или гражданином Российской Федерации и иметь действительный на момент оформления кредита Паспорт гражданина РФ.

Памятка в помощь:
Положительное влияние на результат рассмотрения заявки по кредитованию может оказать наличие дополнительного документа: водительского удостоверения, заграничного паспорта, страхового свидетельства государственного пенсионного фонда, полиса/карты обязательного медицинского страхования, свидетельства о постановке на учёт в налоговом органе (ИНН). Это необязательное требование, которое призвано облегчить и ускорить получение кредита.


  1. Максимальный возраст заёмщика ограничен верхним пределом – пенсионным возрастом. Для женщин-55 лет, для мужчин-60 лет. Нижняя граница кредитуемого клиента: для женщин-19 лет, для мужчин-22 года. «АЛЬФА-БАНК» предлагает специальные условия кредитования: для женщин-с 19 до 20 лет (включительно), для мужчин-с 22 до 23 лет (включительно).
     
  2. Обязательно наличие постоянной регистрации (прописки) в одном из разрешённых для оформления регионов: в г. Москве; Московской области; г. Санкт-Петербурге; Ленинградской, Тульской, Калужской, Ивановской, Владимирской, Брянской, Рязанской, Ярославской, Тверской, Смоленской областях.
     
  3. Наличие официального места работы (стаж работы в данной организации – не менее 3 месяцев). Заёмщик должен предоставить данные о названии организации, фактическом адресе и номере стационарного телефона.
     
  4. Клиент сообщает номера домашнего и/или мобильного телефона.
     
  5. Заявленный ежемесячный доход заёмщика – не менее 5500 рублей.
     
  6. У клиента должна отсутствовать просроченная задолженность по кредитам в других банках. Заёмщикам, имеющим на момент подачи заявки 2 непогашенных кредита в ОАО «Альфа-Банк», будет отказано в получении нового кредита.
Кредит в Альфа-Банке за 10 минут
( рис. 32.6 - Кредит в Альфа-Банке
за 10 минут )

Внимание!
Разрешено (с 3 мая 2011 года) предоставление потребительских кредитов Льготным пенсионерам*.

* Льготные пенсионеры – Клиенты, вышедшие на пенсию ранее установленного пенсионного возраста по причине особых условий труда, и не имеющие постоянного места работы и/или места работы в принципе (военнослужащие, пожарные, милиционеры, медицинские работники, работники вредных производств, прочие категории граждан).

Минимальный возраст для досрочного выхода на пенсию: 45 лет. Исключение: Клиенты, вышедшие на пенсию по инвалидности!

Обязательным условием для оформления кредита Льготным пенсионерам является предоставление Пенсионного удостоверения. Копия Пенсионного удостоверения передаётся в Банк вместе с копией Паспорта гражданина РФ.

 

 
 
 
5855 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок