Credit financing: comfortable percent of over payment.

We’ll be very glad if this offer will be interesting for you, if it will allow to reconsider an approach to the equipment buy and if it will regenerate your plans to improve life support system in you cottage, country house or summer house. Your own “quite corner” should have warmth, domesticity and comfort.

Credit financing in Alfa-Bank
( Pic. 32.6 – Credit financing in «Alfa-Bank»)

Credit offers from «ALFA-BANK» have made this goal more simple and accessible. Advanced heating and independent gasification systems have become closer! Reformulating a slogan of our partner («We do more than others to make the world of finances simpler and more convenient») we can bravely say «Equipment buy has become simpler and more convenient».

Credit from «ALFA-BANK» for equipment - it’s convenient!
You will not have to collect money, to save on recurrent expenses and weigh all pros and contras every day. Group of Companies «Terrikom» in partnership with «ALFA-BANK» has taken care of your interests and offer you «Lucky» or «Lucky Light» consumer credits.

Remember that you overpay only 7-8%. This advantage is offered by the repayment schedule during the year – the percent is paid from the principal amount of the loan (rest of the debt amount). 20% rate for the credit use will run into minimal 7-8% of final overpayment in a year. It’s impossible to lose this possibility!

8% of annual overpayment
( Pic. 32.7 – 8% of annual overpayment )

Complete transparency and predictable credit procedures are at your disposal. Getting goods on credit but not money you exclude useless risks and tribulations. Moreover, cash credit always involves raised percentage rate (Bank is trying to secure itself from any risks). While equipment on credit reduces risks of Bank – this is a reason of such convenient annual overpayment percent.

We are appreciated that you are with us! Thank you that you chose our quality and aspire to the perfect comfort.
Group of Companies «Terrikom» appreciate its high reputation and value each client and partner. Moderate percentage rates from «ALFA-BANK» (who takes a leading position in banking sector of Russia) are the result of confidence. We wish it to grew and gotten more strong! Particularly thank to honesty and responsibility of our clients.

 

 
 
 
5793 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Кредитование: комфортный процент переплаты

Мы будем рады, если это предложение заинтересует Вас, позволит переосмыслить подход к покупке оборудования, возродит планы на усовершенствование системы жизнеобеспечения Вашего коттеджа, загородного дома или дачи. В собственном «укромном уголке» должны быть теплота, уют и комфорт.

Кредитование в Альфа-Банке
( рис. 32.7 – Кредитование в Альфа-Банке )

Кредитные предложения «АЛЬФА-БАНК» сделали эту цель легче и доступней. Перспективные системы отопления и автономной газификации стали ближе! Перефразируя девиз нашего партнёра («Мы делаем больше других, чтобы мир финансов стал проще и удобнее»), можно смело сказать: «Покупка оборудования стала проще и удобнее».

Кредит на оборудование от «АЛЬФА-БАНК» – это удобно!
Вам не придётся копить деньги, экономить на текущих расходах, каждодневно взвешивать все «за» и «против». ГК «Терриком» в партнёрстве с «АЛЬФА-БАНК» позаботились о Ваших интересах и предлагают оформить потребительский кредит «Удачный» или «Удачный Лайт».

Помните, что Вы переплачиваете всего 25%. Это преимущество дарит график выплат в течение года – процент платится от оставшегося тела кредита (суммы остатка долга). 20% ставка за пользование кредитом через год оборачивается беспрецедентно минимальной 7-8% конечной переплатой. Такую возможность просто нельзя упустить!

8% Годовой переплаты
( рис. 32.7 – 8% Годовой переплаты )

К Вашим услугам полная прозрачность и предсказуемость процедур кредитования. Получая в кредит товар, а не деньги, Вы исключаете ненужные риски и треволнения. К тому же оформление денежного кредита всегда влечёт повышенную процентную ставу (Банк старается обезопасить себя от рисков). Тогда как покупка в кредит оборудования снижает риски Банка – именно этим обусловлен комфортный процент годовой переплаты.

Ещё раз спасибо, что Вы с нами! Что выбираете качество и стремление к абсолютному комфорту.
ГК «Терриком» ценит свою высокую репутацию, дорожит каждым клиентом и партнёром. Небольшие процентные ставки от «АЛЬФА-БАНК» (занимающего лидирующие позиции в банковском секторе России) – это результат доверия. Мы хотим, чтобы оно росло и крепло! В том числе и благодаря честности и ответственности наших клиентов.

 
 
 
5855 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок