The rates for gas and electricity are increased.

12/09/2012

According to the decision of the Government Commission for budget engineering which was taken in the beginning of September 2011 and which limits natural monopoly rate increase in the inflation rate, the rate increase for gas and electricity was 5,6 - 6%. Moreover, by the decision dated 2012 the indexation of all natural monopoly rates was also delayed excluding Russian railway roads. The delay date is the second half of the year.

Rate increase for gas and electricity
(Pic. 1.1 – Rate increase for
gas and electricity.)

Electricity.
After the rate increase the prices are the following: Moscow citizens will pay 4, 2 rubles for 1 kWh according to a single rate tariff; the citizens of Moscow regions will pay 3, 58 rubles for 1 kWh according to single rate tariff.
The rate increase of “Federal Grid Company” electricity transmission.

According to the independent heating plan for the house:

  • Beginning from the 1st of July, 2012 – 11%;
  • Beginning from the 1st of July, 2013 – 9,4%;
  • On the 1st of January, 2011 electricity tariff indexation increased the prices for 10%.


Gas.

Beginning from the 1st of July gas price for citizens and for industrial consumers will be increased for 15% on the average. Beginning from July, 2012 it’s supposed to make a calculation of wholesale gas price according to new formula taking into account a principal of equal income after selling on domestic and external markets. Calculating the domestic price level there will be included a decreasing coefficient to adjust the prices considered in the forecast of social and economic development of Russia.

Rate increase for gas
(Pic. 1.2 – Rate increase for gas.)

For independent producers, beginning from the 1st of July there will be also increased transportation cost for gas delivered by the main gas pipeline of “GAZPROM”. Here is 7% increase.

Speaking about all categories of consumers except the citizens an average gas price increase during the year will be 7, 1%. This figure will be increased for citizens till 10, 4%. Increase scheduled for 2013-2014 for all categories of consumers is no more than 15%. This exceeds the forecasted inflation level of 2012 but this is less than original requirement of gas corporate.

According to the announce made in March by Vladimir PUTIN, the Prime Minister of Russian Federation, an additional increase of OAO “GAZPROM” rates for domestic market will not occur in 2012. Then, the head of “GAZPROM” Aleksey MILLER announced that the Corporate was ready to work according to adopted rates. But in spite of this Aleksey MILLER, a head of deliveries organization, transport and gas storage department announced his opinion in the beginning of the year, where he said that additional increase of local prices for gas was considered by the Corporate as a necessary solution.

 
 
 
6405 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Выросли тарифы на газ и электроэнергию

12/09/2012

Согласно с решением правительственной комиссии по бюджетным проектировкам, принятым в начале сентября 2011 года и ограничивающем рост тарифов естественных монополий по уровню инфляции, увеличение тарифов на газ и электричество составило 5,6-6%. Помимо этого, решением 2012 года перенесена индексация всех тарифов естественных монополий, за исключением Российских железных дорог. Срок переноса – второе полугодие.

Рост тарифов на электроэнергию
(рис. 1.1 – Рост тарифов
на электроэнергию)

Электроэнергия.
После увеличения тарифов расценки выглядят следующим образом: москвичи по одноставочному тарифу будут платить за 1 кВт•ч электро энергии – 4,2 рубля; жители Московской области по одноставочному тарифу за 1 кВт•ч заплатят 3,58 рубля.
Повышение тарифов по передаче электроэнергии ОАО "Федеральная сетевая компания ЕЭС":

Согласно схеме автономного отопления дома:

  • С 1 июля 2012 года – 11%;
  • С 1 июля 2013 года – 9,4%;
  • 1 января 2011 года индексация тарифа на электрическую энергию подняла цены на 10%.


Газ.

Газ для населения и промышленных потребителей с 1 июля подорожает в среднем на 15%. С июля 2012 года предполагается расчёт оптовой цены на газ по новой формуле с учётом принципа равнодоходности при реализации на внутреннем и на внешнем рынке. Понижающий коэффициент будет вводиться в формулу при расчёте уровня внутренней цены – для того, чтобы привести в соответствие цены, заложенные в прогноз социально-экономического развития России.

Рост тарифов на газ
( рис. 1.2 – Рост тарифов на газ )

Для независимых производителей с 1 июля также повысилась стоимость услуг транспортировки газа по магистральным газопроводам " Газпрома". Рост составил 7%.

Если говорить обо всех категориях потребителей, исключая население, то в среднем за год повышение цен на газ составит 7,1%. Для населения цифра роста увеличится до 10,4%. Планируемое увеличение для всех категорий потребителей на 2013-2014 года – не более 15%. Это превышает прогнозируемый уровень инфляции 2012 года, но меньше изначальных запросов газового холдинга.

Согласно сделанному в марте заявлению премьер-министра Российской Федерации Владимира Путина дополнительного роста тарифов ОАО «Газпром» для внутреннего рынка в 2012 году не произойдёт. После чего глава «Газпрома» Алексей Миллер заявил о готовности холдинга работать по принятым тарифам. Но несмотря на это Алексей Мельников, начальник управления организации поставок, транспортировки и хранения газа, в начале апреля озвучил мнение, согласно которому дополнительное повышение внутренних цен на газ рассматривается холдингом как необходимое решение.

 
 
 
6258 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок