Sanctions which are not frightful: Western Concerns don’t participate in «offences» of the USA.

22/07/2014
World Petroleum Congress
(Pic. 37.1 World Petroleum Congress)
Opening Ceremony
(Pic. 37.2 Opening Ceremony )

From the 15 - 19 June, in Moscow, in International Exhibition Center “Crocus Expo” took place the 21st World Petroleum Congress which has being hold since 1993.

In spite of the USA sanctions which have maturated from the disagreement with actions of RF in Ukraine, Western Concerns excluding the companies from the main Oil&Gas Canadian province Alberta participated in the session. Probable boycott has not occurred what was met with raised eyebrows and with scarcely disguised anger of the Government and the President of America.

World Petroleum Council appeared outside the policy «blob». Out of it. Placer of opinions didn’t disturb the most of participants; they came to the congress and participated in the forum with maximum profit.

4 500 delegates. Only companies from Alberta, province with hard recovered oil dropped out from the «pool». Local petroleum experts would find a lot of subjects to discuss with Russian colleagues but the policy, like The East is a delicate matter. Very delicate. The Government of the province «did not recommend» to registered in Alberta companies to participate in the congress.

World Petroleum Council «did not notice the loss of the soldier». Participation in the policy contradicts the principles of the forum organizers. The meeting has occurred. There participated more than 80 countries from all over the world: 80 ministers, 400 top level managers and heads of trade organizations.
In spite of the sanctions.

 
 
 
3323 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Нестрашные санкции: западные концерны не участвуют в «обидах» США

22/07/2014
21 Мировой нефтяной конгресс
(рис. 37.1 – 21 Мировой нефтяной конгресс)
Торжественное открытие
(рис. 37.2 – Торжественное открытие)

С 15 по 19 июня в Москве в Международном выставочном центре «Крокус Экспо» состоялся 21-й Мировой нефтяной конгресс, проводящийся с 1933 года.

Несмотря на санкции США, вызревшие из несогласия с действиями РФ на Украине, западные концерны, за исключением компаний из главной нефтегазовой канадской провинции Альберта, приняли участие в заседании. Возможный бойкот не состоялся, что вызвало недоумение и плохо скрытое раздражение у правительства и президента Америки.

Мировой нефтяной совет оказался снаружи «пузыря» политики. Вне его. Россыпь мнений не помешала большинству участников приехать на конгресс и поучаствовать в форуме с максимальной пользой.

4 500 делегатов. Из «пула» выпали лишь компании из Альберты, провинции с трудно извлекаемой нефтью. Местные нефтяники нашли бы много тем для разговоров с российскими коллегами, но политика, как и Восток, дело тонкое. Тонюсенькое. Правительство провинции «не рекомендовало» участие в конгрессе зарегистрированным в Альберте компаниям.

Мировой нефтяной совет «не заметил потери бойца». Принципам организатора форума противоречит участие в политике. Заседание состоялось. В нём поучаствовали более 80 стран мира: 30 министров, 400 менеджеров топ-уровня и глав отраслевых организаций.
Вопреки санкциям.

 
 
 
3436 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок