Olympic discount: toward Olympic games and independent gas supply

04/02/2014

January holidays has passed. They finished booming and stacked by the buyings, congratulations and tablefuls. The XXII Winter Olympic Games are coming; they will take place on the Black Sea coast, in unique Sochi city.

Olympic discount, cost saving
(pic. 31.1 – Olympic discount, cost saving)

Don’t miss your chance – 5% from the price for gas tanks from A.M.
(pic. 31.2 – Don’t miss your chance – 5% from
the price for gas tanks from A.M.)

We want to stretch out the feeling of the festivity and to fulfill it with the reflection of the Olympic emblems. In February Italian corporate «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» organizes Olympic discount promotion. Let its symbol be five intertwisting Olympic rings, which shine on white satin flag of sport festival.

During all the month you will be able to buy equipment from «Antonio Merloni» with 5% discount.. Five Olympic rings – five percent of your economy.

Olympic promotion in February is one more chance to solve the question of private house gasification positively. This is a movement forward the joy and comfort. Don’t miss such kind of possibility as well as Olympic Games in Sochi.

Group of Companies «Terrikom» always thinks about its clients. We understand the difficulties and handicaps on the way to independence from the main pipeline gas. Including financial… We try to make independent gasification closer and more accessible.

Don’t miss your chance.
Enjoy honest sport competitions being in comfort warmth.
From the 1st to 28th of February 2014: minus 5% from the price for gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni»!



Let the slogan of Olympic Games «Faster, Higher and Stronger!» sound for your family hearth which found independent gas supply as : «Better, Faster and Chipper!».

All who paid the equipment in February will get five percent discount for extra reliable Italian equipment for independent gasification. The references which are not available in the warehouse in Moscow will be ordered and delivered from Italy.

Address to the managers and trade agents in the cities of Russia and in the countries of Customs Union.

 
 
 
4301 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Олимпийская скидка: навстречу олимпиаде и автономному газоснабжению

04/02/2014

Миновали январские праздники. Отгремели, отшумели, улеглись покупками, поздравлениями и застольями. Впереди ХХII Зимние Олимпийские игры, которые пройдут на Черноморском побережье в уникальном городе Сочи.

Олимпийская скидка экономия средств
(Рис. 31.1 – Олимпийская скидка
экономия средств)

Не упустить свой шанс -5% от цены на газгольдеры A.M.
(Рис. 31.2 – Не упустить свой шанс
-5% от цены на газгольдеры A.M. )

Мы хотим продлить ощущение торжества, наполнить его отражением олимпийской атрибутики. В феврале итальянский концерн «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» проводит олимпийскую скидочную акцию. И пускай её символом станут пять переплетённых олимпийских колец, красующихся на белом атласном флаге спортивного праздника.

В течение всего месяца Вы сможете приобрести оборудование «Антони Мерлони» со скидкой 5%. Пять олимпийских колец – пять процентов Вашей экономии.

Олимпийская акция в феврале – это ещё один шанс для положительного решения вопроса газификации частного дома. Это движение навстречу комфорту и уюту. Не стоит упускать такую возможность, как и не стоит пропускать Олимпийские игры в Сочи.

Группа компаний «Терриком» всегда думает о своих клиентах. Мы понимаем трудности и препятствия на пути к независимости от магистрального газа. В том числе, финансовые. Мы стараемся сделать автономную газификацию ближе и доступней.

Не прозевайте Ваш шанс.
Наслаждайтесь честными спортивными соревнованиями в удобном тепле.

С 1 по 28 февраля 2014 года: минус 5% от цены на газгольдеры «Антонио Мерлони»!

И пускай девиз Олимпийских игр «Быстрее, выше, сильнее» прозвучит для Вашего семейного очага, обретшего автономное газоснабжение, как: «Лучше, быстрее, дешевле».

Все, оплатившие в феврале стоимость оборудования, получат пятипроцентную скидку на сверхнадёжное итальянское оборудование для автономной газификации. Позиции, отсутствующие на складе в Москве, будут заказаны и привезены из Италии.

Обращайтесь к менеджерам и торговым агентам в городах России и странах таможенного союза.

 
 
 
4338 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок