Price increase for electricity and water: trap of the market rates, search for the alternatives (part 3)

02/10/2013
Worldwide level
(pic. 22.1 – Worldwide level)

It is planned that the calculation of regional norms will be based on the average rate of electrical power consumption which is typical for 70% of population. For the apartments with electrical heating and electric cooking appliance the low ceiling of social norm will be slightly lifted.

However analyst Igor Nikolaev forecasts permanent increase of the rates for electric power. The reasons of this increase are the reforms made by RAO “ES of Russia” where the result was the governmental guarantees of permanent price increase. The Ace in the shape of guarantees was given to the investors who wished to return their investments to generating capacities.

In the mid-terms (from 1 to 5 years) the price increase for electricity might be 1,5-2 times ahead of the inflation. During the first year over-norm consumption of the electric power will be rated no more than 1,3 time more than the rates for social norms. Later, it will be higher. Systematic increase of premium rate during next years will get precise orienting point – market price. As a result, in 2030 the Government of Russia will be able to completely refuse from the subsidization of the cost for electric power for the citizens.

As “Vedomosti” newspaper forecasts, the correlation of the price for electric power for the citizens and the cost for electric power for industrial consumers will be the following: to 2015 – 0,83, to 2020 – 1, to 2030 – 1.7.

During last 10 years the cost for electricity in Russia for domestic consumers has been increased in almost 4 times, closely came to the worldwide prices for the electric power.

Economy and alternatives
(pic. 22.2 – Economy and alternatives)

In the current situation it is become relevant a search of alternatives.

First of all it is relevant for the owners of private houses, summer houses and cottages, for whom who heat the building by electric power (electric boilers, electric convectors). The dependence from the electric nets will turn soon to the disabling burden, to the wasting burden of the expenses. In the near future.

Independent gas supply will be the best alternative where the main element is vertical gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni». Organization of the independent air heating system in the house will be on base of gas convectors which realize temperature control in each room.

 
 
 
4791 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Подорожание электричества и воды: ловушка рыночных цен, поиск альтернатив (часть 3)

02/10/2013
Общемировой уровень
(рис. 22.1 – Общемировой уровень)

Планируется, что расчёт региональных норм будет опираться на среднюю величину потребления электроэнергии, характерную минимум для 70% населения. Для квартир с электрообогревом и электроплитами низкий потолок социальной нормы будет приподнят.

При этом экономист-аналитик Игорь Николаев предсказывает постоянный рост тарифов на электроэнергию. Причины роста – реформы РАО «ЕС России», следствием которых стали правительственные гарантии постоянного увеличения цен. Козырь в виде гарантий был дан инвесторам, желающим вернуть вложения в генерирующие мощности.

В среднесрочной перспективе (от 1 до 5 лет) подорожание электричества может в 1.5-2 раза опережать инфляцию. В первый год сверхнормативное потребление электроэнергии будет тарифицироваться не более чем в 1.3 раза больше расценок социальной нормы. Дальше – выше. Планомерный рост повышенного тарифа в последующие годы обзаведётся чётким ориентиром – рыночной ценой. В итоге, к 2030 году правительство России сможет целиком отказаться от субсидирования стоимости электричества для населения.

Прогнозируемое газетой «Ведомости» отношение стоимости электроэнергии для населения к стоимости электроэнергии для промышленных потребителей: к 2015 году – 0.83, к 2020 году – 1, к 2030 году – 1.7.

Электричество для бытовых потребителей в России за последние 10 лет подорожало почти в 4 раза, вплотную приблизившись к общемировым ценам на электроэнергию. Ловушка рыночных цен всё ближе.

Экономия и альтернативы
(рис. 22.2 – Экономия и альтернативы)

В сложившейся ситуации, становится актуальным поиск альтернатив.

В первую очередь, для владельцев частных домов, дач и коттеджей, отапливающих дома за счёт электроэнергии (электрические котлы, электрические конвекторы). Зависимость от электрических сетей скоро превратится в непосильную ношу, опустошающее бремя расходов. В ближайшем будущем.

Альтернативой выступает автономное газоснабжение, главным элементом которого являются вертикальные газгольдеры «Антонио Мерлони». А также организация в доме независимой системы воздушного отопления на базе газовых конвекторов, осуществляющей покомнатный температурный контроль.

 

 
 
 
4663 
просмотра
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок