Sanctions don’t interfere with gasification

02/04/2015
Sanctions against Russia
(pic. 46.1 – Sanctions against Russia)
Sanctions are not a barrier
(pic. 46.2 – Sanctions are not a barrier)

Sanctions don’t interfere with gasification

Anti-Russian sanctions continue to be imposed. Validity period for set of sanctions is elongating. Measures established by the USA and European Union now also concern Russian businessmen, government workers, some State Companies and big banks. There were involved banking sector, oil and gas industry, defense industry.

Does it concern independent gasification? Indirectly it does. The rate of Russian ruble fell down, the rate of Euro increased – high quality equipment from Italy (reliable and durable gas tanks) became more expensive. This also happened with other European equipment. Home made equipment? The price for gas tanks made in Russia 60-70% increased comparing with autumn 2014 because sanctions provoked price increase for iron.

Will sanctions against Russia disturb organization of independent gasification? No!

Price increase for equipment doesn’t withdraw from “the agenda” the question of gasification for those who already constructed, is constructing or just is thinking to construct countryside house. Ultimate solution in case of the main pipeline gas absence is still independent gas supply. It is impossible to find proper substitution to independent gas today.

Independent gasification let it be!

Similar articles:

  1. Sanctions which are not frightful: Western Concerns don’t participate in «offences» of the USA.
 
 
 
2976 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2018 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Санкции газификации не помеха

02/04/2015
Санкции против России
(рис. 46.1 – Санкции против России)
Санкции не преграда
(рис. 46.2 – Санкции не преграда)

Санкции газификации не помеха

Антироссийские санкции вводятся. Действие пакетов санкций продлевается. Принятые США и Европейским Союзом меры коснулись российских бизнесменов, чиновников, ряда государственных компаний и крупных банков. Затронут банковский сектор, нефтегазовая отрасль, оборонная промышленность.

Имеет ли это отношение к автономной газификации? Косвенное, но имеет. Курс российского рубля упал, курс евро вырос – подорожало качественное оборудование из Италии (надёжные и долговечные газгольдеры). Как, впрочем, и любое другое европейское оснащение. Отечественное оборудование? Стоимость газгольдеров российского производства по сравнению с осенью 2014 года увеличилась на 60-70%, так как санкции спровоцировали подорожание металла.

Помешают ли санкции против России организации автономного газоснабжения? Нет!

Подорожание оборудования не снимает вопрос газификации с «повестки дня» для тех, кто построил, строит или собирается строить загородный дом. А оптимальным решением при отсутствии магистрального газа по-прежнему является автономное газоснабжение. Найти адекватную замену автономному газу на сегодняшний день невозможно.

Независимой газификации – быть!

Похожие статьи:

  1. Нестрашные санкции: западные концерны не участвуют в «обидах» США

 

 
 
 
2389 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок