Rates for gas – up again!

05/09/2013
The rates for gas have increased
(pic. 19.1 – The rates for gas have increased)

Beginning from the 1st of July 2013 the rates for gas in Russia are increased for the citizens and for industrial consumers. At an average, the rates are increased for 15%, and the annual average growth is 7,5%. The rates increase was agreed by the government of Russian Federation during the budget projecting committee meeting.

Beginning from 2013 the prices for gas for industrial consumers are calculated quarterly. The formula of price calculation considers the information about the prices for gas oil (0,1% of sulfur) and fuel oil (1% of sulfur) estimated for 9 months which were a preliminary to the affirmed decision of the Federal Tariff Service.

The fourth quarter considers to bring the wholesale prices to the annual average forecasted values. The wholesale prices for gas for the industrial consumers were increased for 15% comparing to the price in April, and for 12% comparing to the price level in January. Every year readjustment of the prices for gas is realized for the citizens - for 15%. The rates of price growth consider the forecast of social and economical development of the country. Against the rate increase chip alternative becomes more and more essential – independent gasification on base on vertical gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А». Independent gas supply which does not look back to the main pipeline with «blue sky» fuel and to social and economical forecasts.





Similar articles:

  1. Independent heating – solution for the problem of the main gas pipeline absence.
  2. Advantages of gas heating
  3. Economy and ecological properties of «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» gas tanks.
  4. Gasification of the houses, summer houses and cottages
  5. The cost of the gas tank from «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А»

 

 
 
 
5071 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Тарифы на газ – снова вверх!

05/09/2013
Выросли тарифы на газ
(рис. 19.1 – Выросли тарифы на газ)

С 1 июля 2013 года в России повысились тарифы на газ для населения и промышленных потребителей. В среднем тарифы увеличились на 15%, а среднегодовой рост составит 7,5%. Рост тарифов был согласован правительством Российской Федерации на заседании комиссии по бюджетным проектировкам.

С 2013 года цены на газ для промышленных потребителей рассчитываются ежеквартально. В формуле для расчёта цены учитывается информация о ценах на газойль (0,1% серы) и мазут (1% серы), рассчитанных за 9 месяцев, которые предшествовали утверждению решения Федеральной службы по тарифам.

Четвёртый квартал предусматривает приведение оптовых цен к среднегодовому прогнозируемому значению. Оптовые цены на газ для промышленных потребителей выросли на 15% по сравнению с апрельской ценой, и на 12% относительно январского уровня цен. Каждый год происходит индексация цен на газ для населения – на 15%. Темпы роста тарифов предусматривает прогноз социально- экономического развития страны. На фоне увеличения тарифов ещё более актуальной становится дешёвая альтернатива – автономная газификация на базе вертикальных газгольдеров «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А». Независимое газоснабжение, которое не оглядывается на магистральное «голубое» топливо и социально-э кономические прогнозы.


Похожие статьи:

  1. Автономное отопление - решение проблемы отсутствия магистрального газа
  2. Преимущества газового отопления
  3. Экономичность и экологичность газгольдеров Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.»
  4. Газификация домов, дач и коттеджей
  5. Стоимость газгольдера Антонио Мерлони «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.»
 
 
 
4909 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок