Gas tank installation in winter? It’s not a problem!

Winter is not a barrier!
(pic. 119.1 – Winter is not a barrier!)
Gas tank mounting all the year
(pic. 119.2 – Gas tank mounting all the year)

For those who are waiting for spring warmth to organize a system of independent gasification. For those who look with caution on the frozen soil being afraid of intensive ground works at the height of winter frosts. For those who doubt in efficiency of winter mounting. This article is for you.

No need to be afraid of winter works to organize pit and trench. Frozen ground is not a problem. Water wells, graves are being digged all the year; ground works are realized every day.

There is no any difficulty for professionals to dig a dip pit in the ground cough by frost. Moreover, when it is used a tractor with special device which cuts frost ground. Tractor breaks very fast top «shell» (uppermost layer) reaching normal soil – soft ground, where usual shovel can operate.

That is why – all doubts are aside!!! Ground works, before mounting of «Antonio Merloni» equipment for independent gasification, can be realized in winter. «Winter» gas tank installation itself and gas pipe line installation to the pediment of the house is not too much differ from «summer» one – the procedure doesn’t depend on season. You should just understand that ground works bear very slight relation to mount of gas cistern. These fields belong to different professionals. And real professionals don’t have any problems.

Winter installation of «Antonio Merloni» gas tank has only small nuances:
- Digging in is realized more carefully (because of frozen ground) but since professionals from Group of Companies «Terrikom» place gas tank and gas pipeline in sand lock, layer of soil is laid only on river sand above the trench.

– Complexity with HDP gas pipe which becomes harder in winter and hardly straightens from the coil. This can be solved very easily: polyethylene pipe is brought to the house where it warms, and it is unwound directly from warm house.

Gas tank installation in winter? It’s not a problem!

Here is all the difference. Mounting of gas tanks is realized every day, in winter and in summer.

Similar articles:

  1. On-site consultation and gas tank mounting.
  2. Instructions to realize ground works: independent gasification.
  3. Does «winter» and «summer» gas exist?
  4. Polyethylene pipes: application in gasification
 
 
 
3625 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Установка газгольдера зимой? Не проблема!

Зима – не помеха!
(рис. 119.1 – Зима – не помеха!)
Монтаж газгольдеров круглый год
(рис. 119.2 – Монтаж газгольдеров
круглый год)

Для тех, кто ждёт весеннего тепла, чтобы организовать систему автономной газификации. Для тех, кто с опаской поглядывает на мёрзлую почву, боясь трудоёмкости земляных работ в разгар зимних морозов. Для тех, кто сомневается в эффективности зимнего монтажа. Эта статья для Вас.

Не стоит бояться зимних работ по организации приямка и траншеи. Промёрзшая земля не является проблемой. Круглый год копаются колодцы, могилы; земляные работы ведутся ежедневно.

Для специалистов не представляется никакой сложности выкопать глубокую яму в прихваченном морозом грунте. Тем более, используя трактор со специальным приспособлением, разрезающим промёрзший грунт. Трактор быстро пробивает верхнюю «скорлупу» (поверхностный слой), добираясь до нормальной почвы – мягкого грунта, с которым легко справится обычная лопата.

Поэтому – прочь сомнения. Земляные работы, предваряющие монтаж оборудования автономной газификации «Antonio Merloni» осуществимы зимой. А сама «зимняя» установка газгольдера и прокладка газопровода до цоколя дома мало чем отличается от «летней» – процедура не зависит от времени года. Надо просто понимать, что земляные работы имеют весьма опосредованное отношение к монтажу газового резервуара. Это сферы деятельности разных специалистов. А у настоящих профессионалов не возникнет никаких проблем.

Установка зимой газгольдера «Антонио Мерлони» имеет лишь небольшие нюансы:
– закапывание идёт более аккуратно (из-за промёрзшего грунта), но так как специалисты группы компаний «Терриком» помещают газгольдер и газопровод в песчаный замок, то слой земли ложится лишь поверх речного песка над траншеей.

– сложность с газовой трубой ПНД, которая в мороз становится более жёсткой и плохо выпрямляется из бухты. Решается легко: полиэтиленовую трубу заносят в дом, где она согревается, и разматывают прямо из тёплого здания.

Установка газгольдера зимой? Не проблема!

Вот и вся разница. Монтаж газгольдеров производится ежедневно, зимой и летом.

Похожие статьи:

  1. Выездная консультация и монтаж газгольдера
  2. Инструкция по проведению земляных работ: автономная газификация
  3. Существует ли «зимний» и «летний» газ?
  4. Полиэтиленовые трубы: применение в газификации

 

 
 
 
1947 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2016 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting