slide slide slide slide slide

Our solutions

Independent gasification: independence

The quantity of private houses, summer houses and cottages is growing all the time. Independent gas supply for the countryside house can be realized fast and easily! Independent gasification only for 1 day will save your precious time, will offer you independence and will give you longevity and reliability in supply of the object by gas.

Independent gasification is efficient and available alternative to the main pipeline gas. This solution is cost efficient, convenient and perfectly reliable. Our skilled professionals will tell you about the advantages and details of independent gas supply systems. Independent gasification doesn’t require electrical powers, it is maintenance-friendly and the prices for gas are essentially lower than the prices for other types of fuel.

The West, Europe and Asia have already assured themselves in the advantage of independent gas supply system. But in some regions of Russian Federation and in member countries of Customs union the main gas pipeline is only in far future, as castles in the air. How to find solution for this problem?

Independent gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni»

«Gas guardians»? What’s this? Gas tank is a special cistern destined to store LPG (liquefied petroleum gas) and a system of gas pipes to delivery gas to the consumers.

Independent Gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni» 100% solve a problem of gasification for an object.

Gas tanks from Italian Company «Antonio Merloni» are leading in operating characteristics offering high quality and long lasting, comfortable and economically advantageous solution.

Independent gasification for objects with different complexity degree.

To realize independent gasification for cottage village there is offered to install common LPG storage (cascade connection of gas tanks). In case of independent gasification for rural areas distributing gas pipelines cover the territory of independent gasification area.

Independent gas supply is required for appropriate functioning and for the growth of industrial enterprises which are not «fed» from the main gas pipeline. Thanks to independent gasification industrial objects reach high economical effect, they receive guarantees of noninterruptible working processes.

Independent gasification of residential house, cottage and summer house considers the following: visit of the object and on-site consultation, project development, delivery, mounting, starting-up and adjustment of the equipment and registration of the system. Gas equipment will allow to heat your summer house, to cook, to warm-up water, to generate electric power and start-up different systems and appliances.

Share:


© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

slide slide slide slide slide

Готовые решения

Автономная газификация: независимость

Число частных домов, дачных участков и коттеджей постоянно растёт. Автономное газоснабжение загородного дома можно реализовать быстро и легко! Автономная газификация всего за 1 день сбережёт драгоценное время, презентует независимость, подарит долговечность и надёжность снабжения объекта газом.

Автономная газификация является рациональной и доступной альтернативой магистральному газу. Это решение экономично, удобно и безупречно-надёжно. Наши квалифицированные специалисты расскажут о преимуществах и нюансах систем индивидуального газоснабжения. Независимая газификация не нуждается в электроэнергии, «нетребовательна» в обслуживании, а цены на газ существенно ниже цен на другие виды топлива.

В выгоде системы автономного газоснабжения уже убедился Запад, Европа и Азия. Но в ряде регионов Российской Федерации и странах-участницах Таможенного союза газовая магистраль наличествует только в отдалённой перспективе, как заоблачная мечта. Как найти решение данной проблемы?

Автономные газгольдеры «Antonio Merloni»

«Хранители газа»? Что это? Газгольдер – это особый резервуар, предназначенный для хранения СУГ (сжиженного углеводородного газа), а также система газопроводов для подвода газа к потребителям.

Автономные Газгольдеры «Antonio Merloni» на все 100% решают задачу газификации объекта.

Газгольдеры итальянской компании «Антонио Мерлони» лидируют по технико-эксплуатационным показателям, предлагая качественное, долговечное, удобное и выгодное с экономической точки зрения решение.

Автономная газификация объектов различной степени сложности

Исполнение автономной газификации коттеджного посёлка предполагает создание общего хранилища СУГ (каскадное соединение газгольдеров). При автономном газоснабжении села, распределительные газопроводы сетью охватывают территорию участка автономной газификации.

Независимое газоснабжение необходимо для нормального функционирования и роста предприятий промышленности, не «питаемых» магистральным газом. При помощи автономной газификации промышленных объектов достигается высокий экономический эффект, даются гарантии непрерывности рабочих процессов.

Автономное газоснабжение жилого дома, коттеджа и дачи подразумевает: выезд на объект и консультацию, разработку проекта, поставку, монтаж и пуско-наладку оборудования, регистрацию системы. Газовое оборудование позволит отопить дачу, приготовить пищу, подогреть воду, выработать электричество, запустить различные системы и устройства.

Опубликовать в:


© 1998-2016 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting