Importance of package approach to the mounting

Installation Company
(pic. 100.1 – Installation Company)
Package approach
(pic. 100.2 – Package approach)

It’s important engineering gas supply and heating systems to be mounted by the forces of the only ONE company. Never divide these works delegating them to different companies! This is really important! You can learn from the mistakes of others!

The lack of package approach to gasification and heating might bring to the following situations:

1). Installation Company makes heating in a private house. First – something is wrong! There is no gas supply. Bent the brain, calculated. That means that those who installed gas pipeline and gas tanks did it wrong. And we have nothing to do with it. If that would have been our company which did everything, from the beginning to the end… but in this case, sorry…

2). Professionals from Installation Company which mount a system of gas pipelines shrug shoulders. «There was installed wrong heating boiler», - they say, - «as for gas, it’s fine, everything was installed correctly. Sorry… »

Remember! Any divisions in mounting of these systems will always make a client responsible, and the installers will blamely point at the colleagues from another company.

That is why completely all the works – mounting of a cistern for LPG, installation of gas pipes, service gas pipe to the house, heating boiler and radiators, connection of hot water, stove, fire security arrangement and so on – should be made by only one company. That is to guarantee the operation of engineering systems in package.

It is widely thought that if one company arranges everything, that means that they trick out of money. This is common misconception. Package approach speaks for the professionalism.

That is why searching for installation company it’s reasonable to spend some time to make a choice: to visit offices, to watch, to speak with clients who already used the services of these companies. It’s reasonable to come to the decision and deal with only one company. But choose not where it’s cheaper but where it’s more reliable.

GC «Terrikom» has package approach to the questions of sales and mounting of engineering life-support systems: independent gasification, heating, air conditioning, effluents treatment, and electrical power supply. For the convenience of our clients our support division works 24 hours, all the details are considered. To provide high quality work GC «Terrikom» has all required brainpower and technical resources.

Similar articles:

  1. Independent gasification: how to choose Installation Company.
  2. Video: “Gas supply in 1 day”
  3. Certified professionals: trainings according to PB 12-609-03
 
 
 
2700 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Важность комплексного подхода к монтажу

Монтажная организация
(рис. 100.1 – Монтажная организация)
Комплексный подход
(рис. 100.2 – Комплексный подход)

Важно, чтобы инженерные системы газоснабжения и отопления монтировала ОДНА организация. Никогда не дробите эти работы, поручая их разным компаниям! Это действительно очень важно. Учиться ведь можно и на чужих ошибках.

Потому что отсутствие комплексного подхода к газификации и отоплению чревато следующими ситуациями:

1). Монтажная организация делает в частном доме отопление. Раз – что-то не сходится! Нет подачи газа. Покумекали, прикинули. Ну, значит, виноваты те, кто прокладывал газопровод, устанавливал газгольдер. А мы не при чём. Вот если бы наша фирма всё делала, от начала и до конца, а так, извините…

2). Специалисты монтажной организации, монтирующей систему газопроводов, пожимают плечами. Это вам отопительный котёл не тот поставили, – говорят они. – А с газом порядок, здесь всё правильно разведено. Так что, извините…

Запомните! При любом разделении монтажа данных систем крайним всегда останется клиент, а монтажники будут обвиняюще кивать в сторону коллег из другой организации.

Поэтому абсолютно всё – монтаж резервуара для СУГ, прокладку газовых труб, цокольный газовый ввод в дом, установку отопительного котла и радиаторов, подключение горячей воды, плиты, организацию пожарной безопасности и др. – должна делать одна организация. Чтобы отвечать за работу инженерных систем в комплексе.

Бытует мнение, что если одна фирма занимается всем, значит, разводят на деньги. Это распространённое заблуждение. Комплексный подход свидетельствует о профессионализме.

Поэтому при поиске монтажной организации следует потратить какое-то время на выбор: заглянуть в офисы, посмотреть, пообщаться с клиентами, уже пользовавшимися услугами данных компаний. Определиться – и иметь дело с одной организацией. Но выбирать не там, где дешевле, а там, где надёжней.

ГК «Терриком» комплексно подходит к вопросам продаж и монтажа инженерных систем жизнеобеспечения: автономной газификации, отопления, кондиционирования, очистки сточных вод, электроснабжения. Для удобства клиентов 24 часа в сутки работает служба поддержки, учтены все мелочи. Для качественной работы ГК «Терриком» обладает всеми необходимыми интеллектуальным и техническими ресурсами.

Похожие статьи:

  1. Автономная газификация: как выбрать монтажную организацию
  2. Газоснабжение за 1 день
  3. Дипломированные специалисты: подготовка согласно ПБ 12-609-03
 
 
 
2692 
просмотра
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок