Is registration of gas tanks for cottages in Rostechnadzor required?

Нет. No. Independent gas tanks for cottages don’t require any registration in bodies of Rostechnadzor.

Rostechnadzor, similar to Federal Service of Russian Federation, regulates only industrial-purpose national and legal entities. National Supervisory Authority doesn’t concern any registrations of objects in private housing. Cottage is private (individual) property where gas facilities are the subject of the responsibility of a house owner.

Registration is not required
(pic. 102.1 – Registration is not required)

Cistern installed on the lot (vessel under the pressure) is a part of householdership complex and corresponds to public-utility equipment for independent gasification of house and not for commercial purpose.

The rules of Rostechnadzor don’t concern gas tanks, similar to the systems of hot water supply and independent heating for house. A cistern should be registered only in case when the owner is individual entrepreneur or organization.

So, registration is not required. Private housing is a jurisdiction of local Fire-fighting Detachment which controls only the maintenance of fire norms: minimum distance between gas tanks and all residential facilities – 10 meters, from auto-road – 5 meters.


Mounting of gas tank and its launching are realized by certified company such as GC «Terrikom».

Similar articles:

  1. Gasification of houses, summer houses and cottages.
  2. Product certification: «voluntary» gas tank
  3. Nonapplicability of SRO allowance to the independent gasification: pretended security of the works
 
 
 
4561 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Требуется ли регистрация газгольдеров для коттеджей в Ростехнадзоре?

Нет. Автономные газгольдеры для коттеджа не требуют регистрации в органах Ростехнадзора.

Ростехнадзор, как федеральная служба Российской Федерации, регламентирует государственные и юридические объекты промышленного назначения. Государственный орган надзора не занимается регистрацией объектов частного сектора. А коттедж является частным (индивидуальным) домовладением, на котором за газовое хозяйство отвечает сам владелец дома.

Регистрация не требуется
(рис. 102.1 – Регистрация не требуется)

Установленный на участке резервуар (сосуд под давлением) входит в домовладельческий комплекс и является коммунально-бытовым устройством, предназначенным для автономной газификации дома, а не для коммерции.

На газгольдер не распространяются правила Ростехнадзора, как и на системы горячего водоснабжения и автономного отопления загородного дома. Регистрация резервуара осуществляется в том случае, когда его владельцем выступает индивидуальный предприниматель или организация.

Итак, регистрация не нужна. Частный сектор – юрисдикция сотрудников местной пожарной части, которые проверяют лишь соблюдение пожарного норматива: минимальное расстояние газгольдера от всех жилых построек – 10 метров, от автомобильной дороги – 5 метров.


Монтаж газгольдера и его ввод в эксплуатацию производится лицензированной организацией, такой как ГК «Терриком».

Похожие статьи:

  1. Газификация домов, дач и коттеджей
  2. Сертификация продукции: «добровольный» газгольдер
  3. Неприменимость допуска СРО к автономной газификации: мнимая безопасность работ
 
 
 
4668 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок