Why our equipment is more expensive than the equipment from other companies?

Service life of the gas tank is 50 years
(15.1 – Service life of the gas tank is 50 years)

Italian equipment from «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.», destined to organize a system of independent gasification, is more expensive than the equipment from other companies because of its high quality, reliability, infallibility, durability, safety and minimum maintenance. At the same time, considering to use it for a long time having a comfort, gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni» will not require soon replacement or buying of new vaporizer as it happens when you buy horizontal cisterns from other manufacturers – finally, they will be chipper and will be paid back.

In the field of independent gasification it is not reasonable to save on quality. Italian corporate will meet the requirements of the most sophisticated consumer, it offers unique and patented developments which improve the quality and service life of gas tanks. «Antonio Merloni» gas tanks gain on all engineering and operational characteristics, they will be paid back very soon due to its huge service life (50 years).

The most demonstrative and simple criteria of the reliability is the weight of a gas tank. Light weight tells that the gas tank has thin wall what will cause soon cracks, crisps, flattering and corrosion appearance in the future. Compare the weight of the gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni» with the weight of the cisterns from other manufacturers and you will see the difference. Italian gas tanks are produced from sheets of low-alloyed steel with the thickness of 7-10 mm what is possible thanks to special-purpose equipment and high-technology possibilities of the factory.

Also remember that the manufacturers of horizontal gas tanks are cheating announcing «-40°С» in the technical specifications of produced gas tanks. Gas evaporating in horizontal gas tanks will occur only at the temperature of higher than -22°С! If the temperature is lower than -22°С, gas in horizontal cistern will not pass from liquid to gaseous state. Horizontal cisterns bought in summer lose working capacity in winter so, the owners are obliged to buy expensive evaporators which are sold them with great pleasure by the manufacturers of horizontal «summer» cisterns. Vertical gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni» will never lose working capacity even in the conditions of harsh winters, keeping working capacity at the temperature till -40°С.

Gas tanks from «Antonio Merloni» is a guarantee of the quality and reliability
( pic. 15.2 – Gas tanks from
«Antonio Merloni» is a
guarantee of the quality and reliability)
Italian quality
(pic. 15.3 – Italian quality)

Reliable operating of «Antonio Merloni» gas tanks is provided by the following: external corrosion resistant epoxy protective coating in 3 layers and special inside corrosion resistant coating.

All equipment from «Antonio Merloni» is completely grounded. Sensitive sensors which react on the fuel leakage and immediately signal about breakdowns are installed inside private house, summer house or cottage.

Three-component anode-cathode protection protects from the impact of vagabond and induced underground currents. Anode-cathode protection is connected to protective «Marsupio» bag which is made of strong electrically conducting polymer; any season it keeps the protection in active state.

All cisterns for liquefied petroleum gas storage are made according to ISPESL Raccolta "VSR", "M", "S", European Directive 97/23/CE and according to norms EN 14075 (underground gas tanks) and EN 12542 (ground-based gas tanks). All equipment used on Italian gas tanks corresponds to the Standards and European Directive.

Similar articles:

  1. How other manufacturers are cheating
  2. Graveyard of horizontal gas tanks: economy at a loss.
  3. 10 reasons why you will never buy a vertical gas tank.
  4. The Best Company of 2012: «Antonio Merloni» is awarded the honorary title of «Socially Responsible Enterprise»
  5. Independent gasification: fast and chip
  6. Opinions about independent gasification from «Antonio Merloni»
  7. Economy and ecological properties of «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.» gas tanks
  8. About «Antonio Merloni» Company: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5
 
 
 
3092 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Почему наше оборудование дороже оборудования других фирм?

Срок службы  газгольдера 50 лет
(рис. 15.1 – Срок службы
газгольдера 50 лет)

Итальянское оборудование «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.», предназначенное для организации системы автономной газификации, дороже оборудования других фирм за счёт высокого качества, надёжности, безотказности, долговечности, безопасности, минимального обслуживания. При этом в перспективе долгого использования и приобретённого комфорта, газгольдеры «Антонио Мерлони» не потребует скорой замены или покупки испарителей, как горизонтальные ёмкости других производителей, – то есть окажутся дешевле, окупятся.

В области автономного газоснабжения не следует экономить на качестве. Итальянский концерн удовлетворит требования наиболее взыскательного потребителя, предлагает уникальные, запатентованные разработки, улучшающие качество и срок службы газгольдеров. Газгольдеры «Antonio Merloni» выигрывают по всем технико-эксплуатационным показателям, они быстро окупятся за счёт огромного срока службы (50 лет).

Наиболее наглядным и простым критерием надёжности является вес газгольдера. Малый вес говорит о тонкой стенке газгольдера, о будущих скорых трещинах, ломкости, сплющиванию, ржавчине. Сравните вес резервуаров «Antonio Merloni» с весом ёмкостей других производителей и Вы поймёте разницу. Итальянские газгольдеры изготавливают из листовой низколегированной стали толщиной 7-10 мм благодаря специализированному оборудованию и высокой технологичности завода.

Также помните, что производители горизонтальных газгольдеров лукавят, заявляя «-40°С» в технических характеристиках выпускаемых резервуаров. Выпаривание газа в горизонтальном газгольдере будет протекать лишь при температуре выше -22°С! При температуре ниже -22°С газ в горизонтальном резервуаре не перейдёт из жидкостного в газообразное состояние. Приобретённые летом горизонтальные резервуары зимой утрачивают работоспособность, и владелец вынужден покупать дорогостоящие испарители, которые ему с удовольствием реализует производитель горизонтальных «летних» резервуаров. Тогда как вертикальные газгольдеры «Antonio Merloni» не утратят работоспособность даже в условиях суровых зим, сохраняя работоспособность при температурах до -40°С.

Газгольдеры Антонио Мерлони - это гарантия качества и надёжности
(рис. 15.2 – Газгольдеры
Антонио Мерлони-
это гарантия качества и надёжности)
Итальянское качество
(рис. 15.3 – Итальянское качество)

Надёжную эксплуатацию газгольдеров «Antonio Merloni» обеспечивают: наружное антикоррозийное эпоксидное защитное покрытие в три слоя и внутреннее антикоррозийное специальное покрытие.

Всё оборудование «Antonio Merloni» полностью заземлено. Чувствительные датчики, реагирующие на утечку топлива и мгновенно оповещающие о неполадках, устанавливаются внутри частного дома, дачи или коттеджа.

От воздействия блуждающих и наводящих подземных токов под землёй защищает трёхкомпонентная анодно-катодная защита. К анодно- катодной защите подключён защитный мешок «Marsupio» из прочного электропроводящего полимера, он сохраняет её в активном состоянии в любое время года.

Все резервуары для хранения сжиженного углеводородного газа изготовлены согласно с ISPESL Raccolta "VSR", "M", "S", Европейской Директивой 97/23/CE, в соответствии с нормами EN 14075 (подземные газгольдеры) и EN 12542 (наземные газгольдеры). Стандартам и Европейской Директиве соответствует также всё оборудование, применяемое на итальянских газгольдерах.

Похожие статьи:

  1. Лукавство других производителей
  2. Кладбище горизонтальных газгольдеров: экономия в убыток
  3. 10 причин, по которым вы не купите вертикальный газгольдер
  4. Лучшая компания 2012 года: «Antonio Merloni» присуждено
    почетное звание «социально-ответственное предприятие
  5. Автономная газификация: быстро и дешево
  6. Мнения об автономной газификации Антонио Мерлони
    (Antonio Merloni)
  7. Экономичность и экологичность газгольдеров Антонио Мерлони
    «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.A.»
  8. О компании: Часть 1, часть 2, часть 3, часть 4, часть 5.

 

 
 
 
3124 
просмотра
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок