Exhibition AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014: focus to February

22/10/2013

Are you searching for the key to such kind of industries in Russian as heating, ventilation, air conditioning, water supply, sanitary ware industry? Are you looking for the grand entrance to HVAC (Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning) market?

The 18th International Exhibition AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014
(pic. 24-1 The 18th International Exhibition
AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014)

Your search is finished.
Focus your eyes and plans to February, 2014.

The main event: the 18th International Exhibition AQUA-THERM Moscow.
Place: Russia, Moscow, International Exhibition Center «Crocus Expo», pavilion 3, halls 13, 14 and 15.
Dates: 4-7 of February, 2014

The Group of Companies «Terrikom», which is official representative of Italian Company «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» in Russia is glad to take part in the exhibition and present its equipment. See you in hall №15, place C460.

Providing with ideal business platform to show novelties of HVAR industry, AQUA-THERM Moscow gives the possibility to domestic and international manufacturers to demonstrate their technologies and products. Exhibitors from several dozens of countries including Russia, Spain, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Czech, Croatia, Turkey, Korea, Ukrain, Poland, Israel, Belgium, UAE, and Austria … will participate in the Exhibition.






Stand of «TERRIKOM» Company: hall №15, place С460

 
Stand of “TERRIKOM” Company: hall №15, place С460
Crocus Expo
(pic. 24.2 – Crocus Expo)
Communication with participants and partners
(pic. 24.3 – Communication with
participants and partners)

Exhibition AQUA-THERM Moscow has being organized on Russian market beginning from 2008. Reed Exhibitions and ITE international companies, who are the founders and the organizers with worldwide name, succeed to collect in «Crokus Expo» the best worldwide brands and novelties. According to quality and quantity rates this exhibition plays leading role in the fields of heating, ventilation, air conditioning, and in the fields of sanitary ware and water supply systems. This is efficient promo-campaign on HVAC market.

Manufacturers, suppliers and consumers successfully intercommunicate thanks to unique program from AQUA-THERM which attracts professional product-oriented audience and provides maximum focus of common interests. Here there are opened ideal possibilities to familiarize with the market, to sign contracts and to communicate with partners.

Specific exhibitions became a good tradition, and the year 2014 will not be an exception. Next event will expand the subject of the previous year: it will widen the borders of the field of equipment for swimming pools, air moistening, refrigeration supply, sanitary ware equipment, saunas, aqua parks and SPA. In the frames of the exhibition there will be arranged industry conferences.

The 17th International Exhibition AQUA-THERM Moscow 2013 became the most outstanding event from the moment of the project foundation. Expanded its exposition AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014 has all the chances to update these record-breaking rates.

You can find more detailed information about the most significant and important event for HVAC industry on the website:
www.aquatherm-moscow.ru.
To order a ticket to participate in the Exhibition.

The organizers welcome new participants and old friends! To create a future? It easy to do that together.

 
 
 
4949 
views
 
 
 


Cart  

No products

Total 0,00 €

Check out

Site Search

© 1998-2017 GC "Terrikom". All rights reserved.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок

Выставка AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014: фокус на февраль

22/10/2013

Подбираете ключ к российской индустрии отопления, вентиляции, кондиционирования, водоснабжения, сантехнического оборудования? Ищите парадный вход в рынок HVAC (Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning / Теплоснабжение, Вентиляция, Кондиционирование воздуха)?

18-я Международная Выставка AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014
(рис. 24.1 – 18-я Международная Выставка
AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014)

Ваш поиск закончен.
Фокусируйте взгляды и планы на феврале 2014 года.

Главное событие: 18-ая международная выставка AQUA-THERM Moscow.
Место проведения: Россия, Москва, Международный выставочный центр «Крокус Экспо», павильон 3, залы 13, 14, 15.
Дата: 4-7 февраля 2014 год.

Группа компаний «Терриком», официальный представитель итальянской компании «Antonio Merloni Cylinders Ghergo Group S.p.А.» в России, рада принять участие в выставке и представить своё оборудование. Встретимся в зале №15, место С460.

Предоставляя идеальную бизнес-площадку для показа новинок HVAR индустрии, AQUA-THERM Moscow даёт возможность отечественным и международным производителям продемонстрировать свои технологии и продукцию. В выставке примут участие экспоненты из нескольких десятков стран, в том числе из России, Испании, Германии, Италии, Словакии, Чехии, Хорватии, Турции, Кореи, Украины, Польши, Израиля, Бельгии, ОАЭ, Австрии…




Стенд компании “ТЕРРИКОМ”: зал № 15, место С460

 
Стенд компании “ТЕРРИКОМ”: зал № 15, место С460
Крокус Экспо
(рис. 24.2 – Крокус Экспо)
Общение с участниками
и партнёрами
(рис. 24.3 – Общение с участниками
и партнёрами)

Выставка AQUA-THERM Moscow организуется на рынке России с 2008 года. Международным компаниям Reed Exhibitions и ITE, создателям и организаторам с мировым именем, удаётся собрать в «Крокус Экспо» лучшие мировые бренды и новинки. По качественным и количественным показателям выставка играет ведущие роли в сфере отопления, вентиляции, кондиционирования, систем санитарно- технических нужд и подачи воды. Это действенная промо-компания на HVAC рынке.

Производители, поставщики и потребители эффективно общаются благодаря уникальной программе AQUA-THERM, привлекающей профессиональную специализированную аудиторию и обеспечивающей максимальный фокус общих интересов. Здесь открываются идеальные возможности для знакомства с рынком, заключения договоров, общения с партнёрами.

Специализированные выставки превратились в добрую традицию, и 2014 год не станет исключением. Очередное мероприятие расширит тематику прошлого года: раздвинет границы области оборудования бассейнов, увлажнения воздуха, холодоснабжения, санитарно-технического оборудования, саун, аквапарков и спа. В рамках выставки состоятся отраслевые конференции.

17-ая международная выставка AQUA-THERM Moscow 2013 стала самым масштабным мероприятием с момента основания проекта. Расширив свою экспозицию, у AQUA-THERM Moscow 2014 есть все шансы обновить эти рекордные показатели.

Более подробную информацию о самом значительном и влиятельном событии HVAC индустрии Вы найдёте на сайте
www.aquatherm-moscow.ru.
Заказ электронного билета для участия в выставке.

Организаторы приветствуют новых участников и старых друзей! Создать будущее? Проще – вместе.

 
 
 
4746 
просмотров
 
 
 


Корзина  

Нет продуктов

Всего 0,00 €

Оформить

Поиск по сайту

© 1998-2017 ГК "Терриком". Все права защищены.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crediting
 X
Закажите обратный звонок

Наш сотрудник позвонит и ответит на ваши вопросы. Это быстро и бесплатно!

Заказать звонок